Dr. Rhee Miller MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Conyers, GA

Overall Rating

2.5
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (+ 0.1)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    54%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 38 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long wait. Doctor was rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Not impressed
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rhee and her assistant Kelly McDowell and mean spirited people. They are interested only in making money. My health, needs and care are of second interest to them. They both kep me waiting in the room nearly 60 minutes every time. Dr Rhee is always always always late. Neither even said they were sorry for making me wait. Dr Rhee threatened to not give me my pain medication if I would not move my time slot to the morning (I can not come in the morning because I dont have a ride). When I said I cant come she had the lady tell me that I would not get any more medication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
See another doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is not a nice person and treats me like a criminal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Always late
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My time is valuable. I refuse to be made to wait over an hour. Dr. Miller lacks empathy and compassion. I felt rushed once she finally bothered to see me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
One star is to many
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After one visit I went some place lse. This doctor is rude an seems not to care. Her staff (other than her nurse assistant Kelly McDowell) are now. Kelly is more rude than Dr Miller. They do not want to really treat my pain just give me expensive shots. I waited a very long time to be seen becasue Dr Miller and Kelly both showed up late to work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The employees were nice but the doctor is not. She is always late. She never listens to me just tells me where she wants to do another spine shot. She does not have good bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was willing to put up with her always being late because the staff was so sweet. After Dr Miller was so nasty to me and her staff last week I decided I had to see another MD. She is not nice to anyone. Her bedside manner does not exist. She is not a good doctor.

2.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller took care of the pain that I was in and followed the plan we decided upon but when it came time for billing, I was billed for some services in-network and others were billed out of network. Even contacted my insurance company and all services there provided should have been billed in-network. The office refuses to correct this issue so I will not be returning as I was lied too and taken advantage of here.

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Mrs
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was very good. Made me glad that I came. Will have friends to come see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Disinterested unless you're willing to do procedures
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
If you're not willing to do any expensive procedures which you've already tried before and just need a refill of your prescription meds which help you when your pain is at it's worst then she isn't interested in talking with you. To quote, "All of the doctors here don't believe in taking pain medication for chronic pain, so if that's what you're here for then I can't help you."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always try to get you to come in early and the never see you until about 45 min to an hour after your original time. Verry inconsiderate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 18th, 2015
great doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a really good experience with her, She took a Lot of time to explain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rhee Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conyers, GA.