ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rhee Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rhee Miller?

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rhee Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

51 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    30
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    30

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 51 Ratings with 21 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

AVOID

I would never suggest that anyone see this miserable excuse for a doctor. She is always late and does not show any signs of warmth or compassion toward her patients. One positive is her excellent staff (except her assistant Kelly McDowell) in the Conyers office.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

Cold

Clearly does not care about patients. All about making money. Not friendly. Poor bedside manner.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Poor

Not a good doctor. She is not nice. She is late most of the time. Staff are usually nice except Kelly who is very rude.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Long wait. Doctor was rude.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Poor quality of care

The doctor is ALWAYS late. She is rude. Her nurse Kelly McDowell is very rude as well. Both of them threatened to kick me out if I did not get shot after shot. I never got better. I recently changed doctors and am finally getting pain relief.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Not impressed

Dr Rhee and her assistant Kelly McDowell and mean spirited people. They are interested only in making money. My health, needs and care are of second interest to them. They both kep me waiting in the room nearly 60 minutes every time. Dr Rhee is always always always late. Neither even said they were sorry for making me wait. Dr Rhee threatened to not give me my pain medication if I would not move my time slot to the morning (I can not come in the morning because I dont have a ride). When I said I cant come she had the lady tell me that I would not get any more medication.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

See another doctor

She is not a nice person and treats me like a criminal.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

Always late

My time is valuable. I refuse to be made to wait over an hour. Dr. Miller lacks empathy and compassion. I felt rushed once she finally bothered to see me.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

One star is to many

After one visit I went some place lse. This doctor is rude an seems not to care. Her staff (other than her nurse assistant Kelly McDowell) are now. Kelly is more rude than Dr Miller. They do not want to really treat my pain just give me expensive shots. I waited a very long time to be seen becasue Dr Miller and Kelly both showed up late to work.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

The employees were nice but the doctor is not. She is always late. She never listens to me just tells me where she wants to do another spine shot. She does not have good bedside manners.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

I was willing to put up with her always being late because the staff was so sweet. After Dr Miller was so nasty to me and her staff last week I decided I had to see another MD. She is not nice to anyone. Her bedside manner does not exist. She is not a good doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Dr. Miller took care of the pain that I was in and followed the plan we decided upon but when it came time for billing, I was billed for some services in-network and others were billed out of network. Even contacted my insurance company and all services there provided should have been billed in-network. The office refuses to correct this issue so I will not be returning as I was lied too and taken advantage of here.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rhee Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conyers, GA.

  • Dr. Alfreda Miller-Coleman

    Anesthesiology

    Conyers, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Zwade Marshall

    Anesthesiology, Residency

    Conyers, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    3
  • Dr. Robin Fowler

    Dr. Robin Fowler

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Conyers, GA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (59)
    17