Dr. Rhee Miller MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.6
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

1.6 (-1.0)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    33%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    52%
  • Wait Time 35 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long wait for poor care. Felt rushed. Dr Miller never looked me in the face. She never even touched me before she announced that I needed spine shots. She would not listen to me. Poor bedside manner and interpersonal skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Bad doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She does not even try to be nice to her patients or her ataff. I have to wait nearly an hour to be seen at every visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The employees were nice but the doctor is not. She is always late. She never listens to me just tells me where she wants to do another spine shot. She does not have good bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was willing to put up with her always being late because the staff was so sweet. After Dr Miller was so nasty to me and her staff last week I decided I had to see another MD. She is not nice to anyone. Her bedside manner does not exist. She is not a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller took care of the pain that I was in and followed the plan we decided upon but when it came time for billing, I was billed for some services in-network and others were billed out of network. Even contacted my insurance company and all services there provided should have been billed in-network. The office refuses to correct this issue so I will not be returning as I was lied too and taken advantage of here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Mrs
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was very good. Made me glad that I came. Will have friends to come see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Disinterested unless you're willing to do procedures
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
If you're not willing to do any expensive procedures which you've already tried before and just need a refill of your prescription meds which help you when your pain is at it's worst then she isn't interested in talking with you. To quote, "All of the doctors here don't believe in taking pain medication for chronic pain, so if that's what you're here for then I can't help you."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always try to get you to come in early and the never see you until about 45 min to an hour after your original time. Verry inconsiderate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 18th, 2015
great doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a really good experience with her, She took a Lot of time to explain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Not impressed
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am not all impressed by Dr. Miller's skills or knowledge. She seems indifferent to her patient's complaints. I do not feel that she is a good doctor. I would not recommend seeing her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2014
Go elsewhere
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice staff but an awful doctor. Cold and uncaring. Late for every appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mller is an average doctor at best. She is always late and always in a hurry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rhee Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Covington, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Ramon Espinal

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Rosenfeld

16 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robin Fowler

16 years experience

3.8 of 5