Dr. Rhoda Chang MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Bellaire, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Highly recommend her as your Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a great Doctor. She really listens and spends her time with you. I was not sure since I went off of internet reviews. The reviews were right and I highly recommend her as your primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2013
Excellent Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top flight primary doc. Lucky to have her in Indianapolis. Compassionate and knowledgable. Very good bedside manor. Very up to date. FIVE STARS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2013
The Best!
Dr. Chang was my doctor when she lived in Colorado. I can't tell you how much my family misses her! She was the only doctor who actually listened to me and trusted my instincts. You are so lucky to have her in Texas!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super responsive doctor that is excellent at diagnosing and treating. Dr. Yueh gets to the bottom of a problem quickly and follows up to ascertain improvement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2009
Just The Best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Yueh to anyone. She is exceptionally caring and thorough. She takes her time and really cares about giving the best care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2009
Great doctor for the whole family
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Yueh takes a personal interest in her patients and always allows enough time to ask as many questions as you need. She is also great with kids and empowers the parent (and/or) parent to be a part of their own health care decisions. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rhoda Chang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bellaire, TX.