ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rhoda Chang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rhoda Chang?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Highly recommend her as your Doctor

She is a great Doctor. She really listens and spends her time with you. I was not sure since I went off of internet reviews. The reviews were right and I highly recommend her as your primary care physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2013

Excellent Care

Top flight primary doc. Lucky to have her in Indianapolis. Compassionate and knowledgable. Very good bedside manor. Very up to date. FIVE STARS.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2013

The Best!

Dr. Chang was my doctor when she lived in Colorado. I can't tell you how much my family misses her! She was the only doctor who actually listened to me and trusted my instincts. You are so lucky to have her in Texas!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

Super responsive doctor that is excellent at diagnosing and treating. Dr. Yueh gets to the bottom of a problem quickly and follows up to ascertain improvement.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2009

Just The Best

I would highly recommend Dr. Yueh to anyone. She is exceptionally caring and thorough. She takes her time and really cares about giving the best care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2009

Great doctor for the whole family

Dr Yueh takes a personal interest in her patients and always allows enough time to ask as many questions as you need. She is also great with kids and empowers the parent (and/or) parent to be a part of their own health care decisions. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rhoda Chang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellaire, TX.

  • Dr. Hina Pandya

    Dr. Hina Pandya

    Internal Medicine

    Bellaire, TX 0 mi

    3.1
    (21)
    23
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Bouyarden

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Bellaire, TX 0.15 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    12
  • Dr. Aida Khanum

    Pediatrics

    Bellaire, TX 0.17 mi

    4.3
    (6)