ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rhoda Chang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rhoda Chang?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Highly recommend her as your Doctor

Posted on December 16th, 2015

She is a great Doctor. She really listens and spends her time with you. I was not sure since I went off of internet reviews. The reviews were right and I highly recommend her as your primary care physician .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on December 8th, 2013

Top flight primary doc. Lucky to have her in Indianapolis. Compassionate and knowledgable. Very good bedside manor. Very up to date. FIVE STARS.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on October 14th, 2013

Dr. Chang was my doctor when she lived in Colorado. I can't tell you how much my family misses her! She was the only doctor who actually listened to me and trusted my instincts. You are so lucky to have her in Texas!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2010

Super responsive doctor that is excellent at diagnosing and treating. Dr. Yueh gets to the bottom of a problem quickly and follows up to ascertain improvement.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just The Best

Posted on October 1st, 2009

I would highly recommend Dr. Yueh to anyone. She is exceptionally caring and thorough. She takes her time and really cares about giving the best care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor for the whole family

Posted on August 31st, 2009

Dr Yueh takes a personal interest in her patients and always allows enough time to ask as many questions as you need. She is also great with kids and empowers the parent (and/or) parent to be a part of their own health care decisions. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rhoda Chang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellaire, TX.