ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rhodesia Lastrap Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rhodesia Lastrap?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 39 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

I will refer her to anyone. Dr. LaStrap delivered both my children and she took very good care of me. She was referred to me by other mothers. Truly a good, understanding and experienced doctor that I trust with my care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Great doctor!

Dr. Lastrap is amazing! She delivered both of my babies and if I'm lucky enough to have another I'll be skipping to her office! 😀😀

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

I enjoy Dr. LaStrap. She has excellent bedtime manner, very informative, and very thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

I've been her patient 20 + yrs, she's GREAT...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

She delivered my second baby and tied my tube later! Super wonderful! Loved her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Rhodesia is one of the best OB/GYN ! She delivered my Twins via C- section, but made me feel so at ease.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

I've been seeing Dr. LaStrap for over ten years and have had nothing but a good experience with her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Great Dr!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2010

Absolutely love her!!

Have used her for two of my pregnancies and will use her for the next one...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2008

SHE IS GOD'S MADE DOCTOR. I PRAY THAT GOD KEEP USING HER.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rhodesia Lastrap is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Richland Hills, TX.

  • Dr. Carla Tabbs

    Dr. Carla Tabbs

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Richland Hills, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (36)
    21
  • Dr. Alan Unell

    Dr. Alan Unell

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Richland Hills, TX 0 mi

    3.6
    (19)
    37
  • Dr. Jonathan Snead II

    Dr. Jonathan Snead II

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Richland Hills, TX 0.11 mi

    4.2
    (68)
    16