Dr. Rhody Fawaz MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
Very Good doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good bedside manne, office always busy, despite that able to sqeeze you in if you have an emergency. I was able to see him, though for a short time, faster than trying to get hold of my family doctor. He saved me from a trip to the EMERGENCY ROOM.He is good with diagnosis, and saved me money from ordering expensive tests.Thank You Dr Fawaz
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 30th, 2012
Would not recommend
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctors, in my opinion, should care and spend time with their patients; Dr. Fawaz falls short of this. When his office is full you will not get more than 5 minutes with him. I will admit making appointments is very easy, and if you are ill they will fit you in as soon as possible. However, specialists should take the time to explain things and care about their patients. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Zero compassion and I do mean zero.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always on time. Office very clean. His staff is very helpful. Fantastic very friendly Doctor. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manners, very friendly. His nurses are so sweet and caring. I was so worried about having a colonoscopy. with Dr Fawaz, it went so smooth..No more fears. Very highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2011
compasionate.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked his extra touch of caring. Trustworthy and honest.Excellent with scopes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
God bless him
Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful smart person. He always calls back his patients himself, not his nurse.This was a first to me..Highly recommended doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
Best Doctor in the State
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fawaz was able to do my ERCP when other GI docs at major University centers failed. He is humble and caring. He saved me from major surgey. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
saved my life after years of sufferings.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rhody Fawaz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lawton, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Boris Curwen

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laura Coleman

9 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Brittingham

26 years experience

3.8 of 5