ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rhody Fawaz Is this you?
  • 20
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rhody Fawaz?


33 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Very Good doctor

Very good bedside manne, office always busy, despite that able to sqeeze you in if you have an emergency. I was able to see him, though for a short time, faster than trying to get hold of my family doctor. He saved me from a trip to the EMERGENCY ROOM.He is good with diagnosis, and saved me money from ordering expensive tests.Thank You Dr Fawaz

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Would not recommend

Doctors, in my opinion, should care and spend time with their patients; Dr. Fawaz falls short of this. When his office is full you will not get more than 5 minutes with him. I will admit making appointments is very easy, and if you are ill they will fit you in as soon as possible. However, specialists should take the time to explain things and care about their patients. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Zero compassion and I do mean zero.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Always on time. Office very clean. His staff is very helpful. Fantastic very friendly Doctor. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Great bedside manners, very friendly. His nurses are so sweet and caring. I was so worried about having a colonoscopy. with Dr Fawaz, it went so smooth..No more fears. Very highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

compasionate.

I really liked his extra touch of caring. Trustworthy and honest.Excellent with scopes.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

God bless him

He is a wonderful smart person. He always calls back his patients himself, not his nurse.This was a first to me..Highly recommended doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

Best Doctor in the State

Dr Fawaz was able to do my ERCP when other GI docs at major University centers failed. He is humble and caring. He saved me from major surgey. He is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

saved my life after years of sufferings.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rhody Fawaz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawton, OK.

  • Dr. Boris Curwen

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Lawton, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3
  • Dr. Richard Brittingham

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Lawton, OK 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    27
  • Dr. Laura Coleman

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Lawton, OK 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    10