The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rhona Magaril Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rhona Magaril?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Caring and personal

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

I always feel good after leaving the office, knowing that I have had a thorough exam and that my questions have been answered. I have been a patient here for many years and can't imagine being under another doctor's care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Empathy Not Strong Suit

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Caustic; to the point and unapologetically clinical when one is in desperate need of humanity.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Magaril

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Dr. Magaril has been my gyn doctor for over 30 years. I trust her completely. She is gentle and takes time with her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hope you never need a refill!

Posted on October 14th, 2013

This office is absolutely abominable in refilling prescriptions. It is virtually impossible to speak to a human, and they take a week or more to cal a refill in, if they ever do! Horrible patient service .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this practice!

Posted on August 27th, 2013

What a great group of doctors. Their staff is top notch.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor and staff!!

Posted on August 26th, 2013

Would recommend this practice, and namely Dr Magaril, to all my loved ones, as the level of her expertise is unsurpassable. Dr Magaril delivered both of my children, both births were wonderful experiences that made me feel comfortable and in great hands!!! She has great bedside manner that allows for asking the necessary questions and getting accurate and precise answers. The staff at Lifeline is courteous and understanding, and the nurses doing the lab work are the best around!! Always felt like I could call and ask any questions if I was unsure about anything at all! Definitely the best doctor around!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Magaril for over 20 years. She delivered both of my sons. The first was a vaginal delivery after having had a C-section 3 years prior. It was very important to me to have a vaginal delivery. She was awesome then, and continues to be awesome. She listens to all of my concerns. Always asks is there anything else, (just in case white coat syndrome has set in and I have forgotten). Her staff is pleasant and efficient. I have safe in her confidence and care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2009

Office staff was rude. Despite being a patient for many years with a perfect payment record, I was forced to go to an ATM to get cash for copay because I forgot my check book and they don't take credit cards. Extremely difficult to get an appt when I was ill.I am done!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rhona Magaril is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, NJ.