ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rhona Magaril Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rhona Magaril?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Caring and personal

I always feel good after leaving the office, knowing that I have had a thorough exam and that my questions have been answered. I have been a patient here for many years and can't imagine being under another doctor's care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Empathy Not Strong Suit

Caustic; to the point and unapologetically clinical when one is in desperate need of humanity.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Dr. Magaril

Dr. Magaril has been my gyn doctor for over 30 years. I trust her completely. She is gentle and takes time with her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2013

Hope you never need a refill!

This office is absolutely abominable in refilling prescriptions. It is virtually impossible to speak to a human, and they take a week or more to cal a refill in, if they ever do! Horrible patient service.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Love this practice!

What a great group of doctors. Their staff is top notch.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2013

Wonderful doctor and staff!!

Would recommend this practice, and namely Dr Magaril, to all my loved ones, as the level of her expertise is unsurpassable. Dr Magaril delivered both of my children, both births were wonderful experiences that made me feel comfortable and in great hands!!! She has great bedside manner that allows for asking the necessary questions and getting accurate and precise answers. The staff at Lifeline is courteous and understanding, and the nurses doing the lab work are the best around!! Always felt like I could call and ask any questions if I was unsure about anything at all! Definitely the best doctor around!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Magaril for over 20 years. She delivered both of my sons. The first was a vaginal delivery after having had a C-section 3 years prior. It was very important to me to have a vaginal delivery. She was awesome then, and continues to be awesome. She listens to all of my concerns. Always asks is there anything else, (just in case white coat syndrome has set in and I have forgotten). Her staff is pleasant and efficient. I have safe in her confidence and care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

Office staff was rude. Despite being a patient for many years with a perfect payment record, I was forced to go to an ATM to get cash for copay because I forgot my check book and they don't take credit cards. Extremely difficult to get an appt when I was ill.I am done!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rhona Magaril is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, NJ.

  • Dr. Sara Rabin-Havt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Springfield, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Mary Hunt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Springfield, NJ 0 mi

    3.8
    (17)
    19
  • Dr. Jennifer Lublin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Springfield, NJ 0 mi

    3.6
    (16)
    20