Dr. Rhonda Algeier MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Charlotte Court House, VA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
My Family Practice Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I travel over 1 hour to see this doctor. I have two very good insurances and don't have to do this. I do this because she is the most compassionate, thorough doctor I have ever seen. Her entire staff takes on her personna. I have finally found my lifetime doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 12th, 2014
Office Staff
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are trying to get in touch with someone in the office for an app. or Medication Screw ups, Good Luck!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Wonderful!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
My husband and I drive over an hour to see Dr. Algeier. She's very warm, compassionate and caring. We feel very fortunate to have found her. I think she's very knowledgeable, intelligent and an over-all great person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Called and receive same day appt for illness. She addressed concerns I had for years that were disregarded by previous physician for months. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I'm very impressed with Dr. Algeier. My family has been seeing her for a few years now. She always takes the time needed, and is truly caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rhonda Algeier, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte Court House, VA.