ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rhonda Algeier Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rhonda Algeier?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rhonda Algeier?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

My Family Practice Doctor

I travel over 1 hour to see this doctor. I have two very good insurances and don't have to do this. I do this because she is the most compassionate, thorough doctor I have ever seen. Her entire staff takes on her personna. I have finally found my lifetime doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 12th, 2014

Office Staff

If you are trying to get in touch with someone in the office for an app. or Medication Screw ups, Good Luck!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Wonderful!

My husband and I drive over an hour to see Dr. Algeier. She's very warm, compassionate and caring. We feel very fortunate to have found her. I think she's very knowledgeable, intelligent and an over-all great person.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

Called and receive same day appt for illness. She addressed concerns I had for years that were disregarded by previous physician for months. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2009

I'm very impressed with Dr. Algeier. My family has been seeing her for a few years now. She always takes the time needed, and is truly caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rhonda Algeier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte Court House, VA.

  • Dr. Marian Hahesy Calhoun

    Family Medicine

    Charlotte Court House, VA 0.61 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    21
  • Dr. Roderick Thompson

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Charlotte Court House, VA 0.61 mi

    21
  • Dr. Sharon Reilly

    Family Medicine

    Charlotte Court House, VA 0.61 mi

    16