The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rhonda Carlson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rhonda Carlson?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.1 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Excellent doctor!

Rhonda has been my doctor for the past 2 years. She is easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great primary care physician .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

The kind of personal attention all Doctor's should provide!!

Amazing staff, great communication and appointments are easy to get. Personal attention with Doctor Carlson, who takes time to listen and assess what is going on! She is the kind of doctor with a staff which all doctors should model their practice after.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

i hope she never retires...

I have always been treated like family, not just a patient (or paycheck) by the whole office staff including Dr. Carlson. I would have been a goner if not for them. I would rate higher if I could because the service has been off the charts. No online rating could even come close to expressing the gratitude I feel for Dr. Carlson and her staff. You just don't find people like them in the medical industry these days. Thank you Thank you Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

she will really listen to you
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Best Doctor

Dr. Carlson is the best doctor I've ever had. She's willing to spend the time to diagnose a problem and is proactive in treatment. She is caring and has a sense on humor. That sets her apart. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rhonda Carlson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chico, CA.

  • Dr. Edward Kazel

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Chico, CA 0.33 mi

    50
  • Dr. David Altman

    Family Medicine

    Chico, CA 0.41 mi

    3.3
    (31)
    40
  • Dr. Roy Bishop

    Family Medicine

    Chico, CA 0.48 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    28