ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rhonda Goul Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rhonda Goul?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rhonda Goul?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Have been seeing Dr. Goul since she started hr practice in indy over 7 yrs now. Never have to go back for the same problem. Dr. Goul always treats you right the first time. She is also always up on the latest tech, medication, practices, etc. Love her...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

patient

Dr. Goul is great to work with, she listens and responds with a caring attitude. I also appreciate that she is not a Dr. who always wants to fix things with drugs. Will stay with her forever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Subpar at best.

No actual confidence to diagnose and just seems to 'wing it', I could have saved $150 by just "winging it" myself as a mother. Setting up an appt. was alright but once you get there the office staff treat you as a number and office manager comes off as a "know-it-all" when I was making a mere suggestion about how to improve their practice. I don't know if I'll take the time to transfer to someone else, but my personal experience has been Meh!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Dr Goul and her nurse were exceptional and I would highly recommend her. She is very compassionate and a caring individual. The office staff on the other hand, leave ALOT to be desired. I just got off the phone with Shannon, requesting a telephone # for CDI , where I got a CT scan done (i live in Ohio) --had no idea the name of the place before I contacted her---she had the nerve to tell me to "goggle it". The appt staff that I spoke with is the same way. They act like they are doing you a favor just answering the phone! This world is in sad shape and I am so tired of dealing with idiots! Whatever happened to common courtesy?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Dr. Goul and her staff or the best around!

Dr. Goul and her staff are so patient and polite to any and everyone. My husband, myself, and my three children are new patients and never have a problem getting in, even if we call the day of. She is very patient, friendly, caring, and has a great personality as does her nurse. You may have to wait an extra 5 minutes or so, but it is only because she isn't one of those doctors that fits your visit into a "15 minute" slot. She actually takes the time to talk to yu and answer any and all questions you have. If I have anything to do with it, she will be our family doctor until she quits.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rhonda Goul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Cynthia Williams

    Dr. Cynthia Williams

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.7
    (41)
    14
  • Dr. Brian Ruley

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    9
  • Dr. Mary Yoder

    Dr. Mary Yoder

    Family Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    4.5
    (40)
    23