Rhonda Goul MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Indianapolis, IN

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been seeing Dr. Goul since she started hr practice in indy over 7 yrs now. Never have to go back for the same problem. Dr. Goul always treats you right the first time. She is also always up on the latest tech, medication, practices, etc. Love her...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goul is great to work with, she listens and responds with a caring attitude. I also appreciate that she is not a Dr. who always wants to fix things with drugs. Will stay with her forever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
Subpar at best.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No actual confidence to diagnose and just seems to 'wing it', I could have saved $150 by just "winging it" myself as a mother. Setting up an appt. was alright but once you get there the office staff treat you as a number and office manager comes off as a "know-it-all" when I was making a mere suggestion about how to improve their practice. I don't know if I'll take the time to transfer to someone else, but my personal experience has been Meh!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goul and her nurse were exceptional and I would highly recommend her. She is very compassionate and a caring individual. The office staff on the other hand, leave ALOT to be desired. I just got off the phone with Shannon, requesting a telephone # for CDI , where I got a CT scan done (i live in Ohio) --had no idea the name of the place before I contacted her---she had the nerve to tell me to "goggle it". The appt staff that I spoke with is the same way. They act like they are doing you a favor just answering the phone! This world is in sad shape and I am so tired of dealing with idiots! Whatever happened to common courtesy?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2010
Dr. Goul and her staff or the best around!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goul and her staff are so patient and polite to any and everyone. My husband, myself, and my three children are new patients and never have a problem getting in, even if we call the day of. She is very patient, friendly, caring, and has a great personality as does her nurse. You may have to wait an extra 5 minutes or so, but it is only because she isn't one of those doctors that fits your visit into a "15 minute" slot. She actually takes the time to talk to yu and answer any and all questions you have. If I have anything to do with it, she will be our family doctor until she quits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Rhonda Goul, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.