ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rhonda Goul Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rhonda Goul?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Have been seeing Dr. Goul since she started hr practice in indy over 7 yrs now. Never have to go back for the same problem. Dr. Goul always treats you right the first time. She is also always up on the latest tech, medication, practices, etc. Love her...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Dr. Goul is great to work with, she listens and responds with a caring attitude. I also appreciate that she is not a Dr. who always wants to fix things with drugs. Will stay with her forever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Subpar at best.

Posted on October 10th, 2015

No actual confidence to diagnose and just seems to 'wing it', I could have saved $150 by just "winging it" myself as a mother. Setting up an appt. was alright but once you get there the office staff treat you as a number and office manager comes off as a "know-it-all" when I was making a mere suggestion about how to improve their practice. I don't know if I'll take the time to transfer to someone else, but my personal experience has been Meh!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2013

Dr Goul and her nurse were exceptional and I would highly recommend her. She is very compassionate and a caring individual. The office staff on the other hand, leave ALOT to be desired. I just got off the phone with Shannon, requesting a telephone # for CDI , where I got a CT scan done (i live in Ohio) --had no idea the name of the place before I contacted her---she had the nerve to tell me to "goggle it". The appt staff that I spoke with is the same way. They act like they are doing you a favor just answering the phone! This world is in sad shape and I am so tired of dealing with idiots! Whatever happened to common courtesy?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Goul and her staff or the best around!

Posted on March 22nd, 2010

Dr. Goul and her staff are so patient and polite to any and everyone. My husband, myself, and my three children are new patients and never have a problem getting in, even if we call the day of. She is very patient, friendly, caring, and has a great personality as does her nurse. You may have to wait an extra 5 minutes or so, but it is only because she isn't one of those doctors that fits your visit into a "15 minute" slot. She actually takes the time to talk to yu and answer any and all questions you have. If I have anything to do with it, she will be our family doctor until she quits.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rhonda Goul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.