Dr. Rhonda Hagler MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lyndhurst, NJ

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Highly recommend Dr Hagler
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE Dr Hagler! She is very compassionate and truly listens to me. I never feel rushed during my visit. She answers all of my questions . She is very knowledgeable and is proactive in trying to resolve my issues . She even spends time on the phone with me after visits following up to see if my treatment has been effective and to answer any of my new questions. I've been a nurse for 15 years and have worked with many doctors. Dr Hagler is the doctor I want to take care of my family. She truly cares about her patients and it shows. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Hagler for the past five years . She is an honest, caring, intelligent human being that just happens to be an excellent dr. These days I find that honest and caring are not easy to find in doctors anymore. To me, they don't get any better than dr. Hagler. The receptionists and staff are great and the office is always clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2012
JUANITA MOORE
Wait time
5.0 minutes
I USUALLY SWITCH DOCTORS AFTER 7-10 YEARS BECAUSE THEY SEEM TO TAKE THEIR PATIENTS FOR GRANTED. BUT SINCE DEALING WITH DR. HAGLER I WON'T CHANGE .SHE HAS SHOWN SEE THE SAME PROFESSIONALISM,COURTESY,AND CARING SINCE DAY ONE TO PRESENT. I THANK GOD FOR HER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Insurance Agent
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is one of the best doctors I have ever met. She is caring and very professional. She will not rush out of the office and she listen to everything you have to say even when is personal, she really takes her time to listen to the patient. I love her she is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2011
EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND STAFF
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had Dr. Hagler for approx 20 years. She's very thorough in everything that she does and takes the time to answer questions and calls. I've recommended her to a lot of people and everyone loves her! Has a great staff, as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rhonda Hagler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lyndhurst, NJ.