ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rhonda Edison Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rhonda Edison?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Run away!

Her and staff have severe issues getting info to proper place. Lose blood work results often, need follow up appt just for results. Visit summaries often have false info. Dr doesn't seem to care about treatment or patient if ins doesn't pay in full. Small town convenience not worth it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Wonderful and passionate doctor. She cares about her patients and we are blessed to have her in our little town! It is hard to get an appointment on short notice because she is a small facility and everyone wants to get in with her. But it's always worth the wait!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Great Dr but...

Excellent Dr., but totally incompetent billing dept.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Went in for an annual exam. Was having mild heart problems from another condition. Did she even listen to my heart? No! And it took a full week for her to call in my prescription, causing me to miss three days of my meds.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Are you kidding

Awful. Something as simple as DOING a TB test as the first customer in the morning and it took them 15 minutes to do it. the reading of the TB test as the first customer at 8 and it took 30 minutes !!! I am an RN and this place is a joke. Reading a TB test takes 5 seconds and done. Simply WOW

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2009

She's new, but good
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rhonda Edison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pea Ridge, AR.

  • Dr. Teresa Gatton

    Dr. Teresa Gatton

    Family Medicine

    Pea Ridge, AR 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    21
  • Dr. Jeffrey Bearden

    Dr. Jeffrey Bearden

    Family Medicine

    Bentonville, AR 5.88 mi

    4.6
    (51)
    24
  • Dr. Ronald Bertram

    Family Medicine

    Bentonville, AR 5.95 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    14