ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rhonda Cowherd-Wright Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 28
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rhonda Cowherd-Wright?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

I love Dr Wright! She always makes time and she truly cares!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best OB

Posted on December 13th, 2015

I can't say enough kind words about Dr. Wright. I recommend her to everyone- she is really the best. She is extremely caring, compassionate, conscientious and professional... I trust her completely and am so lucky to have found her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on December 4th, 2015

I like this doctor, knows her stuff and is direct in explanations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is very good

Posted on February 10th, 2015

She is a very good doctor. Gives a personal touch and makes you feel extremely comfortable. She is also very prompt in getting back when we call with concerns or queries. I like her very much.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2012

I have been to 5 Gynecologists in KC. Dr. Wright is the best, hands down.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2011

Extremely caring and interested in her patients.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on January 10th, 2011

She is the best doctor I have ever seen in US. She is caring who has adorable and friendly personality.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on July 15th, 2009

She is too friendly with the patient. She is excellent in diagnosis

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is Lucky Doctor for all.

Posted on July 15th, 2009

She is brilliant in diagonising.She has lucky hands which is rare for doctors in this world.She is caring and patience.I recommended to all my friends.All delivered normal delivery including me.She is great.She is the best doctor i have ever seen.No one can find dislikes from her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rhonda Cowherd-Wright is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.