Dr. Rian Rowles DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not return phone calls. We have been calling daily, the case manager has called, the pharmacy has called, the insurance company has called. We have been trying to get a medication filled for 3 month, with no help from this doctor. Also, when pages in an emergency, he never returned the page!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rowles is simply the finest psychiatrist I have had the pleasure of dealing with. I would recommend him to anyone in need of such services!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
The most uncaring doctor
Five days ago my husband was admitted in the hospital under doctor Rowles's care , I still haven't heard from the doctor concerning my husband's care and condition despite numerous calls and messages to the nurses and secretary. Yesterday doctor Rowles didn't even see the patients and when I asked the nurses they kept avoiding answering the question directly, I had to repeat my question four times before I got an answer. I will not recommend doctor Rowles Or any of his team members to my worst enemy. I'm looking to transfer my husband's care to another hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
great doc
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Understanding and caring. Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
NEW OFFICE STAFF IS GREAT
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor never lets me feel like I am a patient and never lets me feel less intellectual or capable of being involved in my treatment than he would being a doctor. His new office on 108th avenue is much better staffed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2013
He's my lifesaver
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's been my primary care doctor for the last 4 years. His bedside manner is exceptional. He shows me respects by listening to me and my treatment ideas. He honors my perspective. He has been beyond invaluable in my ability to survive unbelievable loss in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
I LOVE THIS MAN!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man has been saving my life for over 2 years now. He listens, spends all the time I need with me, is exceptionally knowledgable about meds and PTSD, anxiety and depression. Excellent bedside manner. Young so he'll be around for my whole life! Could not survive without his help and expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2009
UNIQUE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THANKS TO DR. ROWLES, I'M STILL ALIVE AND PRESSING ON TOWARD THE EXCEPTIONAL GOALS I'VE SET FOR MYSELF IN LIFE....BEST DOCTOR I'VE BEEN TO IN 20 YEARS....FURTHER DETAILS WILL BE DESCRIBED TO HIM IN PERSON....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rian Rowles, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orland Park, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Filogonio Gaviria

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Evaldas Radzevicius

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Martins Adeoye

24 years experience

3.4 of 5