ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Riaz Haider Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Riaz Haider?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Riaz Haider?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.9 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Amazing Dr. His staff... not so much. Their not friendly and caring like him.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Dr haider is so very kind

He is amazing, understanding, caring, always listens, and every time I go in he wants to know that I'm OK and doing well with my subs. Hes patient and always listens to what I have to say. Then on my way out he says God is with you don't forget that and God bless you. Don't forget to call me whenever you need me. I couldn't ask for a better dr. Ever!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Great Doctor

I love Dr. Haider, I wish he practiced all medicine because I'd see him for everything. I recommend him to all of my family. The office is a bit dirty and disorganized (it's an old house converted) but small price to pay for the excellent care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Totally missed dementia after seeing my father for years

My father is in an Alzheimer's center for dementia. He has an advanced case and is unable to be on the "highest ability" floor. My father is 84. Dr. Haider has been his family physician for years. He never ONCE did an evaluation to test for dementia, even after my father was unable to answer his questions and had OBVIOUS problems with his memory. What Dr. Haider did was criminal in my opinion. If my father had started receiving care for his condition early there is a good possibility he could still be at home instead of being in a locked care facility where he is miserable. Dr. Haider is HORRIBLE. Do not take anyone you care about to him for care.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2013

Awesome Suboxone Doctor

I was scared to death to go to my appointment this morning after reading the reviews on this doctor. I was pleasantly surprised. Now, the office is a bit dated. The front office was kind and friendly, the nurse was super sweet and set me at ease immediately. There were no judgements they all told me how proud they were of me for coming in for help. He went over everything and told me I was the boss and handed me my RX. Told me to let him know if I need anything and to never run out of my medicine and let him know if need more but try to stick to our plan. The last thing he told me was "God bless you and your family". I left and they came outside and gave me a $50 off insurance card to use each month on my prescriptions. I was in and out in 30 minutes but I have taken Suboxone before so he might spend more time with someone who has no experience with it. I loved him and that office. :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2011

Staff should take a course in

On several occasions I have needed the doctor to fill out a form for my disabled son and the staff acts as though I'm asking for their right arm. On one occasion it took them 2 weeks to get the form back to me. I am in the process of looking for a new doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Riaz Haider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mansfield, TX.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Fisher

    Family Medicine

    Mansfield, TX 0.79 mi

    3.6
    (17)
    16
  • Dr. Laura Golightly

    Family Medicine

    Mansfield, TX 0.79 mi

    13
  • Dr. Gene Joe

    Dr. Gene Joe

    Family Medicine

    Mansfield, TX 0.80 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    14