Dr. Ricardo Aguirre Alvarado MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Boynton Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 59 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

59 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2017
Resumen de un excelente medico
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Es un excelente doctor, excelente amigo y excelente guia, aparte de mi doctor lo considero mi amigo y le agrdezco mucho, excelente en su profesion, con mucha etica y excelente preparacion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
The best Doctor ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my first baby back in 2011 and everything went well from the visits to the delivery date. I am expecting once again and am ready to see Dr. Richardo Aguirre again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Definitely recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Ricardo I can say was a angel in my life , I don't have words to describe what he is done for me when I was pregnant , he is a excellent doctor , caring , understanding , a person with a very good heart ! I definitely recommend he , always ! And the staffs is just amazing love them all !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alvarado is a great doctor, very polite and professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
mother of pateint
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Aguirre is the best OB i've ever had the pleasure of dealing with, my daughter was having major problems and saw countless Dr's from the ER to private doctor, and Until we met Dr Aguirre we felt helpless. This Doctor is one of the best I have EVER met, he treated us like family and we will never forget it, my 3 daughters and me will be seeing him from here on out....highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2013
Economist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Excellent care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are expecting our first baby and are so glad we have found Dr Aguirre. He is a wonderful physician with the best bedside manner. He provides compassionate care for esch and every visit. He answers our questions thoroughly and listens to our concerns. I myself am a healthcare provider in another field and gladly recommend Dr Aguirre. His staff is amazing as well. They are very kind and accomodating. We feel welcome every time we enter the office and never have to wait.

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ricardo Aguirre Alvarado, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.