ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ricardo Aguirre Alvarado Is this you?
  • 51
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ricardo Aguirre Alvarado?


64 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

Muy bueno, excelente Medico buenisimo Ser humano ,,, lo puedo recomendar a ojos cerrados todas Las q he enviado dan muy buenas referencias de El,, Dios lo Bendiga x su gran Corazón y ejerce su profession con la mano de Dios,,,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

Resumen de un excelente medico

Es un excelente doctor, excelente amigo y excelente guia, aparte de mi doctor lo considero mi amigo y le agrdezco mucho, excelente en su profesion, con mucha etica y excelente preparacion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

The best Doctor ever

I had my first baby back in 2011 and everything went well from the visits to the delivery date. I am expecting once again and am ready to see Dr. Richardo Aguirre again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Definitely recommend

Doctor Ricardo I can say was a angel in my life , I don't have words to describe what he is done for me when I was pregnant , he is a excellent doctor , caring , understanding , a person with a very good heart ! I definitely recommend he , always ! And the staffs is just amazing love them all !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Dr. Alvarado is a great doctor, very polite and professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

mother of pateint

Dr Aguirre is the best OB i've ever had the pleasure of dealing with, my daughter was having major problems and saw countless Dr's from the ER to private doctor, and Until we met Dr Aguirre we felt helpless. This Doctor is one of the best I have EVER met, he treated us like family and we will never forget it, my 3 daughters and me will be seeing him from here on out....highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2013

Economist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Excellent care

We are expecting our first baby and are so glad we have found Dr Aguirre. He is a wonderful physician with the best bedside manner. He provides compassionate care for esch and every visit. He answers our questions thoroughly and listens to our concerns. I myself am a healthcare provider in another field and gladly recommend Dr Aguirre. His staff is amazing as well. They are very kind and accomodating. We feel welcome every time we enter the office and never have to wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ricardo Aguirre Alvarado is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Gilberto Shek

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.20 mi

    4.5
    (19)
  • Dr. Harishchander Madhav

    Dr. Harishchander Madhav

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Preventive Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.69 mi

    4.1
    (27)
    34
  • Dr. Jose Nodarse

    Dr. Jose Nodarse

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.80 mi

    4.5
    (36)
    13