Dr. Ricardo Cruciani MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Philadelphia, PA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 71 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Treated respectfully
Took me seriously, discussed many treatment options, I've only been to his Beth Isreal clinic, but was overall very pleased
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Perfect Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brings a complicated diagnosis and complicated medical issue down to earth and makes your pain issue easier to understsnd
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Best Pain Doc Yet
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ruciani has been my Dr, as well as the first Dr to diagnose me in the first visit. He knew exactly what is wrong and now has been treating accordingly since then. He is accurate, thorough, detailed, compassionate just a great doc and I'm honored to have him as my treating dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an Excekent doctor that cates about his patients which is rare to find these days. He listen to you instead of rushing you out the door.,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. C for many years. His bedside manner makes him my favorite Doctor. He's patient, takes the time to explore all options for your diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
disabled attorney
Wait time
5 minutes
Elite, courageous care. Exudes expertise and kindness, despite my being a most challenging, inevitably high maintaenence, high risk patient--leaving it difficult to procure even routine medical care. While I ahave long been highly proactive seeking vital info about cutting edge research in several areas. I actively searched for pain medicine developments, as well, until I was incredibly fortunate to become a patient of a colleague go Dr. Cruciani when both practiced in Manhatttan. I have been confident since that I was in exception hands there -- that pain medicine was one area where I had no appreciable chance that I would run across anything that Dr. Cruciani was not already familiar with any development pertinent to analgesia for my several severe afflictions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After suffering for 13 1/2 years..I went in to see Dr Cruciani and I am thankful I am not cured there is none I'm 3rd.stage RSD. I am smiling and much better. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2014
A man who is as smart as he is compassionate ♡!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very caring and compassionate man who also happens to be an excellent doctor. I never have to worry that I will be left to suffer anymore. I had been through so many, I mean countless doctors who didn't listen to me and they didn't care that they weren't helping me. Dr. Cruciani would always listen intently and he made sure he was taking care of my pain. Before I saw him, I was really depressed and feeling hopeless. I owe him so much. He also has a very good heart :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2013
The Best
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. C has been my pain doctor for over 9 years now. I found him after seeing close to 15 other doctors all over NYC and even flying out the the 'esteemed' Cleveland Clinic. Not one doctor was able to figure out the staggering, debilitating pain that was destroying my life and had me on the verge of wanting to jump out a window. The moment I walked into his office in tears, he gently asked me a series of questions, very, very gently examined me (as touching any part of my body caused me to scream in agony) and almost immediately was able to deduce what I had. Though I will never be cured, and we often have to switch and reconfigure my medications, and hospital visits are still required, I can tell you without hesitation that Dr. C has saved my life on more than one occasion. He not only provides support on a medicinal level but emotionally as well. He always answers my emails, will go to battle with the insurance company if they turn down a claim or refuse to cover a prescription, and is overall an incredible human being. As a doctor he is what you want all doctors to be like and as a human being he is simply exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is one of the best pain doctors around...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ricardo Cruciani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.