Dr. Ricardo Davalos MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.4)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife & I have been with Dr. Davalos for 13 yrs. and he is an excellent doctor who keeps "up-to-date" and provides real care to all his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
He cares!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal Doctor! I could tell he really cares too. He didn't rush me, but listened to me and made me feel comfortable. He is very thorough. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Davalos.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best care ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Retired
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm 69 yrs. old. Dr. DaValos is the best. He is courteous, compasinate and thorough. He takes care of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2014
koda
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't have an Obama care insurance, and it nice to know that I can still get excellent medical care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
I Love Dr. Davalos!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His staff is very friendly, and its easy to get an appointment! He spends a large ammount of time with you and anwsers all of your questions. Hes a great doctor mainly because he cares. Hes been the only doctor that ive ever gone to that hasnt made me feel rushed and actually listens to what im saying, and then does everything he can to help me. I moved and I still drive all the way from the Inland Empire to San Clemente just to see him because I cant find a better doctor anywhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Caring Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
My husband & I were so lucky to find Dr. Davalos, when our family doctor retired.He is excellant and diagnosing your symptons, and taking the time to listen and really understand your health issue. This doctor also takes to educate us on preventive measures for our overall health care.Great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2011
CPA
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally, a Doc that will sit down with me and explain thing simplyI Guess USC is training their physicians well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My child had a high fever they fit him during the lunch hour. Two days later he was back to normal and his ear infection was healing well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
Mike Allen
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been doctoring with Dr Davalos for more than five years. He is outstanding
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2010
Mr Mike Allison
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He follows up on me even after I've seen the specialistHe communicates with all parties involved in my care Feels great to have him as my M.D.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2010
I recommend this office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He came recommend by two of my friends. I now take my whole family to his office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ricardo Davalos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Clemente, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Hotosa Ebrahimzadeh

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrea Roberson

33 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Earl Miller

1.0 of 5