The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ricardo Ramirez Is this you?
  • 30
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ricardo Ramirez?


31 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Years and Years in the Community

Dr. Ramirez has been in Orlando forever. He has been our family's ophthalmologist for years. He is caring, professional, affordable and his bedside manner is second to none. You will love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

patient

Love him. Great Doctor...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

GREAT Doctor

Dr. Ramirez is great! I have two conditions which he was able to monitor, kerataconus and a "pit" in one eye. He was very thorough in my examinations and took care to explain the issues and advise me about my eyes. Too bad I don't live in the area, I wish I can still see him for care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Amazing Doctor

I know Dr. Ramirez since I was 10 years old. His understanding, friendly, awesome, loving, and really caring. He will treat you like a friend. Now I'm 23 years old and I will not visit any other eye doctor but him. I love Ramirez and so does my family.His the number one eye doctor in central florida.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2010

A Real Professional!

A Doctor who cares and has the best bed side manner I have seen in this area. He is concerned, warm and has the best care for a Doctor I have witnessed. Highly recommend his services to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ricardo Ramirez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Margaret Poulos

    Ophthalmology

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (33)
    27
  • Dr. Stanley Hand Jr

    Dr. Stanley Hand Jr

    Ophthalmology

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (15)
    49
  • Dr. Claude Parker III

    Dr. Claude Parker III

    Ophthalmology

    Orlando, FL 0.22 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    32