The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ricardo Lopez Is this you?
  • 31
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ricardo Lopez?


46 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

Amazing

He is just amazing Doctor, very professional. He is the BEST!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

The office was very organized and helpful. They returned my call right away. The doctor listened and is very knowledgable. Best Ob/Gyn doctor in Orlando!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Compassionate, caring., and knowledgeable. Best OB/Gyn in town

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Best Doctor I have ever had in my LIFE!! Would not go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

review

Dr. LOPEZ is a GREAT DOCTOR!!! He is friendly an he really cares I been to other ob/gyn an as a women its kinda hard to have a male Doctor because 1 there not a women an 2 most don't really care. But with Dr. Lopez he listened an actually opened up took the time with you so that you felt comfortable and actually understood everything. I only got appts first thing in the morning no later then 3rd pt because the waiting is long, but he really gives you his time and is true opinion.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Dr. Ricardo Lopez is an excellent physician, not only he was great i felt very comfortable at all times and I valued very much his treatments. will recommend 100%.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Love Dr.Lopez...hate the wait!

I love Dr.Lopez, he's great!! Very caring and listens very well. I just had my first baby and had a lot of questions throughout the pregnancy...he was awesome. However, at almost every appointment I waited on average 30-45 minutes just to be called back. This does not include the time it takes for him to see me. I guess he gets backed up from listening so well to patients. :)

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Great doctor

Im going to keep this short and sweet.I gave Dr lopez attitude untill he put me in my place I hate Dr's but.. i formed a soft spot for Dr lopez he was very kind (after he put me in my place)It felt to me like he acually cared and it wasent just his jobmoving on..He decided it was best that i be induced because of the size of my baby she was HUGEthe day i was induced he came to the hospital at 7am i was in labor for 26 hours. he stayed until 8am the next morning and only left because he had to go to his office to tend to other paitents he was determained to deliver my daughter it was only 1 hour after he left i had my daughter and he came to see us at 6pm the same night i couldnt ask for a better Dr

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ricardo Lopez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Jorge Londono

    Dr. Jorge Londono

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (104)
    29
  • Dr. Terrence Peppy

    Dr. Terrence Peppy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (75)
    26
  • Dr. Timothy Oleary

    Dr. Timothy Oleary

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    29