Dr. Ricardo Lopez MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Amazing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is just amazing Doctor, very professional. He is the BEST!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office was very organized and helpful. They returned my call right away. The doctor listened and is very knowledgable. Best Ob/Gyn doctor in Orlando!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate, caring., and knowledgeable. Best OB/Gyn in town
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I have ever had in my LIFE!! Would not go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
review
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. LOPEZ is a GREAT DOCTOR!!! He is friendly an he really cares I been to other ob/gyn an as a women its kinda hard to have a male Doctor because 1 there not a women an 2 most don't really care. But with Dr. Lopez he listened an actually opened up took the time with you so that you felt comfortable and actually understood everything. I only got appts first thing in the morning no later then 3rd pt because the waiting is long, but he really gives you his time and is true opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ricardo Lopez is an excellent physician, not only he was great i felt very comfortable at all times and I valued very much his treatments. will recommend 100%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Love Dr.Lopez...hate the wait!
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr.Lopez, he's great!! Very caring and listens very well. I just had my first baby and had a lot of questions throughout the pregnancy...he was awesome. However, at almost every appointment I waited on average 30-45 minutes just to be called back. This does not include the time it takes for him to see me. I guess he gets backed up from listening so well to patients. :)

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Im going to keep this short and sweet.I gave Dr lopez attitude untill he put me in my place I hate Dr's but.. i formed a soft spot for Dr lopez he was very kind (after he put me in my place)It felt to me like he acually cared and it wasent just his jobmoving on..He decided it was best that i be induced because of the size of my baby she was HUGEthe day i was induced he came to the hospital at 7am i was in labor for 26 hours. he stayed until 8am the next morning and only left because he had to go to his office to tend to other paitents he was determained to deliver my daughter it was only 1 hour after he left i had my daughter and he came to see us at 6pm the same night i couldnt ask for a better Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017

4.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ricardo Lopez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.