ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ricardo Munoz VI Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ricardo Munoz VI?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Awesome Doctor

I was referred to Dr. Munoz by a co-worker. I usually prefer a female Dr., however Dr. Munoz is a great Dr. that takes his time and answers all your questions, never feeling rushed. Also no wait time, this is a big pet peeve for me. Wonderful Dr. , would definitely recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

He is a full (5) star OBGYN doctor for me.

I have had Dr Munoz for several years and the only words I have to say I would not change him for any other doctor. His bedside manner and professionalism on one to one is the best I have ever experience for all the years I've been seeing him as my OBGYN.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Munoz is such a caring individual. He puts you at ease and answers your questions - which is important to most of us.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

I LOVE THIS MAN!!!

Dr, Ricardo Munoz is the best obgyn i have ever had. he is understanding, sympathetic, VERY trust worthy, hes just so awesome. during my visits he has always answered all my questions and concerns with care. for surgery he is very skilled and always done a great job in the OR. AI will never ever see a different obgyn hes my favorite!!! i recommend him to every pregnant woman an non pregnant woman, because he just really is that good!! i trust this man 110% with my life and the life of my unborn child. i also take is recommendations very seriously because i trust him... i thank god that theres a doctor out there like this because if i would have never found dr. munoz i would of traveled over 2000 miles to go to a obgyn that was mine previously to have my baby. but i didnt have to cuz i found Munoz plus he practices VBAC plus2 most doctors dont but he does. he also has a way just to calm "you" down when ur anxious and scared to go through surgery he calmed me down everytime. i truely love this man and trust him with every fiber in my body!!! if you need a great obgyn pick DR, Ricardo Munoz at riverwalk obgyn. As for the staff they could use a little refresher course on procedures and customer service. but hes awesome!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

3.7 Rating

January 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ricardo Munoz VI is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Lynn Parente

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    12
  • Dr. Heather Williams

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (27)
    23
  • Dr. Gail Van Wingerden

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    43