Dr. Ricardo Murillo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 24.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the worst Doctors I have ever seen. If you have good insurance, beware.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Service/care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr is very qualified. His office staff is terrible. Do not take calls, put on hold . Do not call in prescriptions. No follow up. Wait time in office is long. Do not honor appt times. Overbook Avery uneasy r experience all around
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor. He genuinely cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man saved my life. He is the most caring person I know!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
great
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Id like to say i worked with DR.MURILLO,WHOMI SAW ACTUALLY HAD SINCERE IINTEREST IN HIS PATIENTS HE WOULD GO THE EXTRA MILE WHEN CONCERN FOR OBE OF HIS PATIENT.THANK YOU,DR,MURILLO,FOR TAKING CARE OF MY MOTHER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
Rude Staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I scheduled an appoint over 2 months ago and on the day of my appointment, I was called and told I could not be seen. There was no explanation or not even an offer to make a new appointment. When I asked if I could reschedule, I was to the soonest appointment they had was in a month. I tried to get an earlier appointment, but the receptionist was very rude and refused to help. I asked to talk to her supervisor. When she camr on the phone she was extremely rude. I tried too explain that I need to get a refill on my meds but I was told I needed an appointment to do that, and the soonest they could get me in was in a month. I tried to explain the gravity of needing my meds, but she refused to listen or even try to help. She ended up hanging up on me. I would not go to this Dr ever. The staff was rude and unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Very caring, thoughtful doctor.
Wait time
20 minutes
I was surprised beyond belief how thoughtful and caring Dr. Murillo was toward his patients. He always took his time listening to me and each time shceduled very thorrow testings to get to the bottom of my medical concerns. I think that medical education in the United states is one of the best in the world. However, it was my first time to see a doctor here who actually seemed to care about his patients truely, with his hart, taking his time, answering all questions with great patience. I think that he has a great medical expertiese and sincere willingness to help people who come to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
One Awesome Physician
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Murillo is very thorough and precise with his diagnosis. He is always willing to assist in every way and his a very thoughtful physician. He truly has his patients best interest at heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ricardo Murillo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Ariel Modrykamien

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stuart Owen

40 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alfredo Jimenez

31 years experience

5.0 of 5