Dr. Ricardo Nieves MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Fort Collins, CO

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.3)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy does rating for workerscom in wyoming and beware he is not at all in your side
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He helped my back with minimal invasion.He explains everything and is very professional. He made a huge difference in my quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have seen in a long time. He was quick to diagnos my back problem. He did a quick injection, which took away all the pain. I'm back to my very busy life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nieves and his staff are very friendly and helpful! I have had serious back issues that affect my every day life and I was able to get into Dr. Nieves for help. I don't want to have surgery unless it is a last resort, so the doctor has done everything he can and is still working with me to avoid surgery. His staff is friendly, accommodating, and very helpful. I enjoy going to the office because the facility is very clean and organized. He is an amazing doctor and makes sure you understand what the problem is, what your options are, and how different treatments can help. He has done wonders for my back and is still helping me overcome some obstacles from my injury! I appreciate the staff and Dr. Nieves very much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an excellent visit with Dr. Nieves. He took time to explain things to me and was incredibly knowledgable and compassionate!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Excellent Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nieves explains everything to me in very good details and is a very well manner provider and don't have anything but great things to tell about him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Bad odor, he's clueless to it
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bad choise in doctor, he really has an odor problem that made the visit unbearable and I requested to speed it up. Rude behavior if asked to repeat himself. 1 st visit changed doctors!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care and very compassionate physician. Exceeded my expectations.

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2014
The Right Man for the Job!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nieves is an amazing physician, healer, and individual. Right away he had the ability to keep things simple and put me at ease. His "bedside manner" is great and it's evident he really enjoys people. I waited 15 years for an accurate diagnosis and treatment that even remotely fit the condition and Dr. Nieves got it correctly right away. Such relief! When he has time, he's a fun guy to visit with. A thoroughly experienced man who achieves great outcomes (when feasible) and a nice guy, to boot! Who could as for more these days?

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Nieves and his office staff are all professional and kind. Very nice experience all around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to Dr. Nieves suffering from back pain from a previous injury. My daily life was restricted to minimal movement and in some cases my pain was so great it brought tears to my eyes. Dr. Nieves treted me and I felt much improved after medical procedures. I am grateful to him for his effort to get me relief from pain and help correct my posture.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2013
Very Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nieves is highly skilled. I appreciated the time he spent explaining the procedure that took place and how it would be done. He answered all my questions. I also appreciated the time spent after the procedure talking to me and my driver answering all the questions we had. If I have to go through this procedure again, I have the utmost confidence in you and your nursingstaff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ricardo Nieves, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.