ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ricardo Taboada Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ricardo Taboada?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Two long years but in good hands..

I've been seeing Dr. Toboada for well over 2 years now and with his help i'm out of pain. He's up to date on new procedures and that's exactly what I needed. Throughout those 2+ years he's been professional and understanding of my needs as someone who was in pain 24/7. I highly recommend Dr. Toboada.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

Dr T is the best!!!

When I first came to the Hartford Pain Treatment Center I met Dr Toboada. He was so nice and took the time to listen to me and reviewed my previous records. I first came to the Center in a wheel chair in excruciating pain. With the help of Dr. "T" I am now walking and my pain has decreased greatly. Dr T is very friendly and takes the time to listen to me and find the best course of treatment. I highly recommend the Hartford Pain Treatment Center. Thanks Dr T you Rock!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Outstanding doctor! His caring, kindness, understanding, and knowledge have increased the quality of my life tremendously. Thank you, Dr. Taboada!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

He's the best pain management doctor that I had
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Very kind, compassionate and caring would highly recommend he was extremely honest and up front on expectations with SCS system trial and he is really there for the patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Does he care

Doctor seems to care, but I feel like a experiment as he tries different methods to cure pain. Office staff is horrible, very unprofessional, lies to client just to get you off the phone. Return phone calls ar placed on forever hold. Leave message and waited 5 days for reurn call. Bad rating is primarly from inability to get through the office staff to the doctor. I have never received a return phone call from doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ricardo Taboada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Hartford, CT.

  • Dr. Deneene Doyker

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    West Hartford, CT 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Annette Macannuco-Winslow

    Pain Management

    West Hartford, CT 0 mi

    4.4
    (41)
    28
  • Dr. Jonathan Kost

    Dr. Jonathan Kost

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    West Hartford, CT 0 mi

    3.3
    (42)
    32