ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ricci Minella Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 32
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ricci Minella?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Wow!

Posted on October 19th, 2017

I found A+ Cardio for life! Went for new appointment and feel 100% confident in Dr. Minella treating of my heart problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Saved my life .. A amazing doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent cardiologist

Posted on March 9th, 2012

Dr Minella is an extremely competent cardiologist. I heard numerous nurses in the hospital say that he was the cardiologist they referred their family too. My procedure was difficult but he kept working to get it as good as it could be done. I have every confidence in his skills.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2011

On a scale of 1-10, Dr. Minella is a 100. I am blessed to be his patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2011

I take my mom to Dr. Minella. She does not enjoy going to dr's but she makes an exception for her favorite dr. Dr. Ricci Minella treats Mom with great care and compassion and is valued a million times over by my family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The absolute BEST!

Posted on March 16th, 2011

Dr Minella is the best cardiologist. Very professional, caring, knowledgeable Dr. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2009

outstanding physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2009

I am a regular patient of doctor Lipman but doctor Minella insert my stent. He introduced himself to me in the elevator on the way to the procedure. he knew who I was befor I knew who he was. He was warm and reassuring befor during and after the procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

#1 Cardio Doctor

Posted on April 12th, 2009

The absolute BEST!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT HEALTH CARE!!!!!

Posted on May 25th, 2008

THE BEST CARE YOU COULD ASK FOR!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ricci Minella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.