Dr. Ricci Minella MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
God Complex
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very arrogant and very defensive if you question what he tells you. When dealing with heart patients I would think the last thing a doctor would want to do cause stress to the patient but that seems not to concern him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my life .. A amazing doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
Excellent cardiologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Minella is an extremely competent cardiologist. I heard numerous nurses in the hospital say that he was the cardiologist they referred their family too. My procedure was difficult but he kept working to get it as good as it could be done. I have every confidence in his skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On a scale of 1-10, Dr. Minella is a 100. I am blessed to be his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I take my mom to Dr. Minella. She does not enjoy going to dr's but she makes an exception for her favorite dr. Dr. Ricci Minella treats Mom with great care and compassion and is valued a million times over by my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
The absolute BEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Minella is the best cardiologist. Very professional, caring, knowledgeable Dr. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
outstanding physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a regular patient of doctor Lipman but doctor Minella insert my stent. He introduced himself to me in the elevator on the way to the procedure. he knew who I was befor I knew who he was. He was warm and reassuring befor during and after the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2009
#1 Cardio Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The absolute BEST!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 4th, 2008
Anonymous
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have found Dr. Minella to be rather arrogant. Doesn't return phone calls and doesn't listen, only his opinion counts.I have been his patient for more than twelve years but I am looking for a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2008
EXCELLENT HEALTH CARE!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST CARE YOU COULD ASK FOR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ricci Minella, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Nicolas De La Pena

28 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Kalsmith

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rabindra Girdhar

30 years experience

4.8 of 5