ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ricci Minella Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ricci Minella?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Showing 39 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Saved my life .. A amazing doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Excellent cardiologist

Dr Minella is an extremely competent cardiologist. I heard numerous nurses in the hospital say that he was the cardiologist they referred their family too. My procedure was difficult but he kept working to get it as good as it could be done. I have every confidence in his skills.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2011

On a scale of 1-10, Dr. Minella is a 100. I am blessed to be his patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

I take my mom to Dr. Minella. She does not enjoy going to dr's but she makes an exception for her favorite dr. Dr. Ricci Minella treats Mom with great care and compassion and is valued a million times over by my family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

The absolute BEST!

Dr Minella is the best cardiologist. Very professional, caring, knowledgeable Dr. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2009

outstanding physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2009

I am a regular patient of doctor Lipman but doctor Minella insert my stent. He introduced himself to me in the elevator on the way to the procedure. he knew who I was befor I knew who he was. He was warm and reassuring befor during and after the procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2009

#1 Cardio Doctor

The absolute BEST!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 4th, 2008

Anonymous

I have found Dr. Minella to be rather arrogant. Doesn't return phone calls and doesn't listen, only his opinion counts.I have been his patient for more than twelve years but I am looking for a new doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2008

EXCELLENT HEALTH CARE!!!!!

THE BEST CARE YOU COULD ASK FOR!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ricci Minella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Rodney Lipman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Abe Friedman

    Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Jack Smith

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    33