ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richa Jain Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richa Jain?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

EXCELLENT

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Dr Gupta listened and advised, combining medical expertise with caring and compassion. I am delighted to have her as my Mother's doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Please don't go

Posted on February 21st, 2016

I went there twice and both the times I had to call multiple times ,remind them to send the prescription to my pharmacy.How can a dr forget to send the prescription to pharmacy.Very very irresponsible.I'm not planning to go there again. No answering system after hours and on weekends.I have never written any review about anybody before.Please don't go.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't visit

Posted on February 14th, 2015

she is arrogant and rude. I asked the office about an incorrect billing and she was very upset and asked me to change PCP. Most rude doctor I have seen so far.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Gupta is wonderful

Posted on November 24th, 2014

My husband and I both see Dr. Gupta and have been very happy with her. She is very compassionate, knowledgeable and tries to accommodate our busy schedule. Great Doctor overall!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2013

The service use to better long back but not any more. The average wait time is 45 mins and her staff seems like they r not interested in working there. Both the doctor and staff are not good with follow up

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2010

Dr. Gupta is a great doctor. She is mine and my daughter family doctor and we love her. We dont have towait for appt or there is not a long waiting period in her office. I couldnt find a better doctor. I would recommend her to anyone. The office staff is great and the office is very well keep and clean.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richa Jain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.