Dr. Richard Neiman MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Kirkland, WA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
:0)
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very thorough, very pleasant and kind. Did not rush through appt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 25th, 2014
May Need to Get a Second Opinion
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Dr. Neiman is interesting because he can take time and listen to you about your concerns, but sometimes that is all he will do. He is not swift in action when he should be. You should not have to keep calling and going back for the same problem to get any type of movement toward resolving it. I have lupus and several other issues due it. I was tired from not being monitored very well with regular bloodwork and also bloodwork due to just my medications. Dr. Neiman did not express a sense of urgency over the two years that I was his patient. I have problems with my lungs as a result. I had to fire him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 16th, 2012
No follow-up
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was on Enbrel for 3 months and then read that I was supposed to have follow up blood tests after 2 months. I had to call this office to set up the test, and now its been more than 2 weeks and I have not heard anything from them. I feel like I'm treating myself and only using this doctor for writing prescriptions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Great staff and Doctor. Staff has always been friendly and helpful, and Doctor Neiman, unlike so many other physicians, has willingly addressed issues/questions I've had without me having to come in for an appt, saving me time, money, and discomfort. He always remembers me on a personal basis, and I'm a fairly new patient. He spends time with me, offers valuble information, and never makes me feel rushed. I have the highest regard for Dr Neiman and his excellent staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2011
great caring doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he took plenty of time with me and is a very understanding doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was seen my many Doctors, before receiving an accurate diagnosis and treatment from Dr. Richard Neiman.So very pleased, and would highly recommend, this caring professional to others seeking answers to complex problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Dr. Neiman is a GREAT doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. R. Neiman is caring and compassionate. He is extremely knowledable. I have seen him several times a year for 16 years; at least 35 times. I am picky about physicians and wish I had found a GP of his quality. He is interested in alternative treatments. He always takes the time I need. If you are waiting it is for good reason. You are lucky if Richard Neiman is your rheumatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Neiman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.