Dr. Richard Sandler MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Edmonds, WA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    23%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.7 of 5
June 1st, 2011
A tad weird at first.
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sandler is a tad weird at first, with a bit of an unusual bedside manner. I left my initial appointment feeling a bit beat up, he was a tad rough during my exam (especially because I was being seen for severe back pain) just wish he could have been a little softer. Anyways after that first exam things got much better and I have been back several times over the past two years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2011
Dr. of pain relief
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sandler is so caring, compassionate, undertanding and knowledgeable in regards to pain and how to treat it. I have been a patient for nearly 3yrs and I would not be able to function if not for his pain treatment. I am always treated so well by the front desk and assistants. Dr. Sandler has a great bedside manner and is very funny too. He obviously understands pain and has experienced it himself to be able to help so many patients. He is truly a Godsend. I highly recommend him to anyone who suffers from chronic pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sandler's friendliness, compassion and understanding more than make up for a long wait time. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My impression of Dr. Sandler is extremely favorable. His 38 years of experience and his knowledge of the human body is quite amazing. Even though I was in pain at times, I could always count on his staff to put me at ease. I always looked forward to my appointments because of Dr. Sandler's unique sense of humor. Most importantly, the therapy I received has helped me considerably. Thank you, Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sandler has been one of the only two Dr's that truly care and listen about my pain and back injuries. If something isn't working right-he lsitens to that and we try something else. I thank God for him every day, that I am able to be functional thanks to his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 1st, 2014

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Sandler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Edmonds, WA.