ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard White Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard White?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

carpal tunnel release 9 left and right hands

He is a wonderful doctor. I'm very pleased with him. I will recommend him to others that have this problem. I want to thank him so much for his great work. He also is a great doctor. My husband had the same surgery 5 years ago with Dr. White and he has a 100% full recovery thanks to Dr. White efforts. Thank you so much Dr. White.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

patient

His kindness the time, he spent with me discussing my treatment, his caring and very knowledgeable. I think he is an awesome,outstanding doctor. I've been seeing him since 2010.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

LABRAL REPAIR AND FEMOROPLASTY

We saw Dr. White for my daughter and her hip. She was 15 years old at the time. Dr. White performed surgery on our daughter and from that time on she was in worse pain and he finally passed us on to other doctors. After seeing five other orthopedic surgeons, we finally found one that found the problem had not been taken care of in the first surgery and he performed the same surgery correcting the first one. The difference is phenomenal. The pain is much better, she is walking much quicker, and has now been "fixed". We do not recommend Dr. White. We do recommend Dr. Cody Harlan!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

Outstanding physician!

My daughter saw three doctors before finally being referred to Dr. White in 2006. Her chipped femur was an unusual break. It was a delicate surgery, but Dr. White performed an excellent job!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard White is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Mexico, MO.

  • Dr. Ben Jolly

    Dr. Ben Jolly

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Mexico, MO 0.12 mi

    4.0
    (24)
    37
  • Dr. Kathleen Weaver

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Mexico, MO 0.45 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    30