ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Apau Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Apau?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2015

He is very understanding on issues you are having and make you feel better by end of visit by just listening to what is on your mind

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I miss being his patient

Posted on February 1st, 2013

Every time I've been to his office for a routine or more urgent care, he has been as good as I've seen. He is a competent, caring and considering doctor and human being. I strongly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pragmatic, thorough, caring internist

Posted on June 29th, 2012

Dr. Apau provided post-operative care after a major surgery. The surgeon didn't understand my post-operative symptoms, Dr. Apau understood exactly what was going on and provided a realistic assessment with a plan of action to get to health. Highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Apau is a great PCP.

Posted on June 7th, 2010

I do not mind waiting to see him. I have to wait to get in to see anyone who is worth seeing. My whole family sees him and we are all happy with our visits.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. He is a great guy. Very Caring

Posted on October 1st, 2009

Dr Apau is very caring, I don't mind waiting a few minutes to see him because when I am there I don't feel rushed. I believe he is this way with everyone. He listens and I don't think many Doctors listen enough these days. I would recommend him to everyone I know.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Apau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hillsboro, OR.