The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Armond III Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Armond III?

Flu

Flu

Get the facts about influenza (flu), including symptoms, who gets it, and what vaccines are available to prevent it.


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Great doctor! Life saver!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

I'm not sure why there are not many reviews on this otespath because he is always booked up, this doctor has change my health tremendously I went into his office with dizzy spells out of control blood sugar,brain fog,tired all the time. I noticed a difference on the first treatment but I really noticed a difference by the time my third treatment was done and I felt like I had felt in five years I was 80 percent better . He is not a rush doctor he spends a lot of time with you in the room if you need it and it's worth every penny.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

The last of the old-time doctors who made house calls

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Armond. For over 25 years he has been my doctor. He really cares for and about his patients and can work wonders through his sacral/cranial method of osteopathy. There is not another doctor in the Atlanta area like him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Armond is such a wonderful doctor!!! He spends the time with me that no other doctor will!!! He truly cares for my health and uses nontraditional techniques to achieve optimal health. I am so thankful that he is my doctor!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Armond III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Suwanee, GA.

  • Dr. Walter Ehrenfeuchter

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Suwanee, GA 2.22 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Murray Berkowitz

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, General Practice

    Suwanee, GA 2.22 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Regina Fleming

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Suwanee, GA 2.22 mi

    5