Dr. Richard Asarch MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
easiest, calmest dermatology appts you could ever imagine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2014
Very Knowledgeable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was late to my appointment, and Dr. Asarch still found time to see me. He put my mind at ease even though I had a worrisome spot. He explained my options and possible outcomes and made it easy to understand. He's clearly very knowledgeable and has an friendly bed-side manner--which I appreciated. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is friendly and courteous and the Doctor is knowledgeable and confident. The feeling of the office is calm and professional. It is apparent that this physician has a great deal of experience. He is not an alarmist and makes one feel at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
Best Dermatologist in Colorado
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Asarch is one of the most wonderful doctors, he knew exactly what skin problem I had and how to treat it. He was on time, and I didn't have to wait at all. He is easy to talk to, and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone. Great and courteous staff, pretty office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Asarch is compassionate and very experienced which makes one feel very confident with him. He has always diagnosed, prescribed accurately and heals every skin problem that I have had. He also has a confident and relaxed manner and puts patients at ease. I would recommend him highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Asarch is an expert on all skin diseases and anti aging procedures. He is kind and efficient and his office is very caring. It is a pleasure to be seen there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Asarch and his staff do not stand behind there word. Would never go to there again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Asarch is by far the best Dermatologist in Colorado. I have been treated for acne as well as wrinkles and sun spots. Dr Asarch has improved my self confidence and I enjoy his warm personality, he makes you feel like you are the most important patient he has. I have had Ultherapy,and Fractional Laser treatments, both of which I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Asarch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englewood, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Laura Thomason

35 years experience

1.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Bowman

40 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Judy Chiang

21 years experience

4.1 of 5