Dermatologist (skin), Pathologist
41 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
3701 S Clarkson St
4th Floor
Englewood, CO 80113
303-761-7797
Locations and availability (2)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

21

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.1666666666667 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.7272727272727 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.3333333333333 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.25 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Ellen R on Jul 29th, 2013

The staff is friendly and courteous and the Doctor is knowledgeable and confident. The feeling of the office is calm and professional. It is apparent that this physician has a great deal of experience. He is not an alarmist and makes one feel at ease.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Dermatologist in Colorado  |  show details
by D on Jul 10th, 2013

Dr Asarch is one of the most wonderful doctors, he knew exactly what skin problem I had and how to treat it. He was on time, and I didn't have to wait at all. He is easy to talk to, and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone. Great and courteous staff, pretty office.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 2nd, 2012

Dr. Asarch is compassionate and very experienced which makes one feel very confident with him. He has always diagnosed, prescribed accurately and heals every skin problem that I have had. He also has a confident and relaxed manner and puts patients at ease. I would recommend him highly!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 2nd, 2012

Dr. Asarch is an expert on all skin diseases and anti aging procedures. He is kind and efficient and his office is very caring. It is a pleasure to be seen there.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Even in an emergency -- don't be late -- they won't see you!  |  show details
May 31st, 2012

I was coming into the office with an emergency. I called from the road because traffic coming from Boulder was heavy and I knew I would be late. Was informed they have a 15 MINUTE RULE...if you're 15 minutes late they won't see you. It's important to have rules. We all live by them. But in a medical emergency it's also important to have a heart. I should not have been turned away because I was more than 15 minutes late. UNACCEPTABLE TO CARE SO LITTLE ABOUT ANOTHER HUMAN BEING....SHAMEFUL.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 14th, 2011

Dr Asarch and his staff do not stand behind there word. Would never go to there again.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by DAL on Feb 11th, 2011

Dr Asarch is by far the best Dermatologist in Colorado. I have been treated for acne as well as wrinkles and sun spots. Dr Asarch has improved my self confidence and I enjoy his warm personality, he makes you feel like you are the most important patient he has. I have had Ultherapy,and Fractional Laser treatments, both of which I would highly recommend.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 25th, 2010

I was upset with his office manager because she quoted me a price and then I recived a bill for almost 250 dollars more then what she said.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse