The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Allen Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Allen?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Polyps removal

his kindness and compassion, as well as his humor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Fabulous Office

Easy to make appointment. Happy Office. Good Vibes Wonderful care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Saved my life

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

Happy PAtient

Richard Allen MD is a great Dr. He has taken great care of my family my children & my parents for the last 20 years. He takes care of ears, sinuses and throat problems with caring & kindness. What a great man & great staff

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2010

great DOC

Dr Allen is the best Sinus Doc on the planet...He gaves great care & cured me of years of suffering....He took great care of my family & my friends....Go to him if you are suffering or sick...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2009

Great DOC!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2008

Terrific Great Doc Allen

Dr. Allen cares greatly for all his patients. His staff is kind & courteous. He spends time explaining what is going on with me or my family member. As a primary caregiver for both young children & an older adult, I always bring them to Dr. Allen. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2008

Great ear nose and throat

Dr. Allen and his staff accurately diagnosed my tongue cancer when OTHER doctors here missed it. He did surgery on my neck and it healed well. I would highly recommend him and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Allen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Pierce, FL.

  • Dr. Christopher Slack

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Fort Pierce, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    24
  • Dr. Michele Richards

    Otolaryngology

    Fort Pierce, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    20
  • Dr. Charles Zeller IV

    Dr. Charles Zeller IV

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Fort Pierce, FL 0 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    19