Dr. Richard Kline MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Conway, SC

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.6)

52 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
He gave me my life back
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in so much pain and could not take pain meds. I went to Dr Kline with a request of no pain meds but to please get me out of pain. He did just that. I have had 2 epidural and they have worked great. Thanks so much to him and his wonderful team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kline and his staff are all very friendly and I enjoyed meeting everyone, from the top to the bottom.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Find that Dr. Kline is an excellent doctor and human. Takes as much time as needed with each patient. Is willing to try new types of treatments. Was referred to him by Dr. Cheatel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a doctor with s wicked sense of humor is z real find in today's medical climate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Great job doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did a great job this year and 3 years ago, I have 3 discs with stenosis and the injections did the trick, no more pain and I can golf twice a week and lift weights (100,000 lbs a week) with no problem. By the way I'm 70 years old.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent and a wonderful staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, only improvement, follow up after visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
First class co\\
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Kline three times. I liked him so much that I have driven from Florence to Conway twice. It is refreshing to have a doctor sit across the room and actually listen to me. I'm also very impressed with Dr. Kline's staff in Conway. First class all the way. When I have called with questions, someone gets right back to me. Dr. Kline and his staff are folks you want to help you when you are in pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Kline and his staff are awesome!!

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
The best pain management doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kline is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Amazing!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kline is amazing! I was having pain in my lower back and 1 visit with Dr Kline took care of it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'ved had several nerve blocks and I am extremely hard to start an I.V..Dr.Kline always takes the time to start mine,so I don't get stuck lots of times by anyone else.I love his bedside manner.He always explains procedures and is very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Melissa, you gave us a great review but on only one star!



Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Kline, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conway, SC.