ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Kline Is this you?
  • 35
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Kline?


52 Ratings with 16 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Do no harm

3 minute diagnosis. 2 minute appointments. Arrogant, disengaged, bloated, unnecessary.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

He gave me my life back

I was in so much pain and could not take pain meds. I went to Dr Kline with a request of no pain meds but to please get me out of pain. He did just that. I have had 2 epidural and they have worked great. Thanks so much to him and his wonderful team.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Dr. Kline and his staff are all very friendly and I enjoyed meeting everyone, from the top to the bottom.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

Find that Dr. Kline is an excellent doctor and human. Takes as much time as needed with each patient. Is willing to try new types of treatments. Was referred to him by Dr. Cheatel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

a doctor with s wicked sense of humor is z real find in today's medical climate

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

Great job doc

Did a great job this year and 3 years ago, I have 3 discs with stenosis and the injections did the trick, no more pain and I can golf twice a week and lift weights (100,000 lbs a week) with no problem. By the way I'm 70 years old.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Excellent and a wonderful staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Excellent, only improvement, follow up after visit!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

First class co\\

I have seen Dr. Kline three times. I liked him so much that I have driven from Florence to Conway twice. It is refreshing to have a doctor sit across the room and actually listen to me. I'm also very impressed with Dr. Kline's staff in Conway. First class all the way. When I have called with questions, someone gets right back to me. Dr. Kline and his staff are folks you want to help you when you are in pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Dr Kline and his staff are awesome!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

The best pain management doctor!

Dr Kline is amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Amazing!

Dr Kline is amazing! I was having pain in my lower back and 1 visit with Dr Kline took care of it!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Kline is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conway, SC.

  • Dr. Frank Humbles

    Anesthesiology

    Conway, SC 0.70 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Erin Watson

    Dr. Erin Watson

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Conway, SC 5.36 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    10
  • Dr. Jeffrey Wilkins

    Dr. Jeffrey Wilkins

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Conway, SC 5.36 mi

    2.8
    (16)
    24