ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Ward Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Ward?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

Excellent Doctor. I have been going to Dr. Ward for over 20 years, and I have always found him very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

wonderful caring doctor

have been seeing dr ward for almost 15 yrs and he could be one of the most caring, competent and professional doctors I have ever seen.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

would never want to change
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Knowledgable, Caring, Interactive,Dr.

I would trust Dr. Ward with my life! He is a great human being who cares about his patients and treats them with respect and listens to them and thier concerns!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

a top-flight doctor

Dr. Ward started to treat me a few weeksago and I was glad that I decided to switchmy records to him from my former doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Ward is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.

  • Dr. Kanan Maniar

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    San Francisco, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Frank Malin

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    San Francisco, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Wade Aubry

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    San Francisco, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40