ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Williams Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Terrific Doc

Terrific doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Excellent Healthcare

Excellent doctor. I've been going to him for years, and he is knowledgeable, thorough, professional and personable!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Dr is fantastic but office staff who answers phone is not.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Best doctor ever!

Love Dr. Williams and his team! They have literally turned my life around! I can't thank them enough!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Excellent long-term doctor-patient relationship...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Get your appt asap

I was with the doctor for about 7 years in two different offices. caring, kind and considerate...great staff. Could not ask for more!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Excellent physician. Caring, decent man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

I am a patient of Dr.Williams for 20 years and I am very pleased with his services.His diagnosis accuracy and bedside manner are outstanding.Some time ago I moved away from Los Angeles county but I don't mind driving 120 miles to see this doctor.The trust he inspires and his genuine interest in his patients' well-being is very hard to find anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2013

Frustrated

I'm a regular patent of Dr. Williams. Or was. As time has passed I have found that he misinterprets things I say and perhaps resents the fact that I'm capable of thinking and having my own opinions. He has a one track mind and does not want to be bothered with some other medical problem I might attempt to mention. His underlining anger and even hostility is to much for me to tolerate with any future visits. Diagnosis: Lack of synergy between patient and doctor. Prescription: Patient will research for a more compatible healing assistant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Marino, CA.

  • Dr. Meghana Frenchman

    Dr. Meghana Frenchman

    Internal Medicine

    San Marino, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Mu-Chien Chiang

    Internal Medicine

    San Marino, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Kurt Hong

    Dr. Kurt Hong

    Internal Medicine, Preventive Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    San Marino, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (38)
    18