Dr. Richard Bailey MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Clerk
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had great care starting from the early 90's
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything good. Left me a reck. Waiting for answers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Worst Doctor I've Ever Experienced
If you want a doctor that pays ZERO attention to what you say and it clearly herding you in and out like you're cattle, then this "so-called" doctor (I use that term very loosely) is your man. He's very rude, very condescending, and in desperate need of an education. Do yourself a favor and find another doctor, don't risk your health with a doctor who could care less about you, and all about your money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2012
Dr. Bailey is the best.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see Dr. Bailey for fillers and Botox. I just don't trust anyone else. He takes the time to see where I might need a little help, and who can't use a little help ;) he really makes me look younger. I would recommend Dr. Bailey to everyone. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
I would highly recommend Dr Bailey to anyone looking for a caring and knowledgeable doctor. I had sinus surgery approximately 15 months ago and have not had one issue with any sinus problems since my surgery. Typically I would get 3-4 infections every year. I'm so thankful. Also Dr Bailey has an awesome staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2010
Excellent in cosmetic surgery
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
whoops....did review in ENT, should have been in cosmetics....your great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2010
Wish there were more doctors like Dr. Bailey
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bailey's level of care, dedication and professionalism is what all doctors should strive for. His knowledge and personality put you at ease and let you know you are in very capable hands from the very first visit. His staff is very pleasent as well. Everytime I left I always felt like I was in a better mood then when I walked in. On my first visit to his office he found an issue many doctors had over looked for 20+ years and it was actually pretty obvious and simple. Over the last several years I have had many doctors look at me in horror over my sinus issues. I have been told my sinuses don't drain and therefore make me sick (flus, colds, etc.) more often then most people. It was said that surgery might be my only option. After 2-3 months under Dr. Bailey's care I am happy to report that not only was I able to avoid surgery, but I can breathe freely for the first time in my life. For those of you with chronic sinus issues you know just what a relief that really is. I have recommended a few people to Dr. Bailey already (even family members) and will continue to. Thank you so much Dr. Bailey. I wish there were more doctors like you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2010
Dedicated
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bailey is a fine physician whose professionalism is more important than politics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bailey is a true professional, in every way. He listens to his patients, and has always given me great care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2009
Fantastic, caring, hard working doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had visited another doctor for over 3 years and was diagnosed with sinus infections. Dr. Bailey immediately ordered an allegery test, prescribed medication to ease my symptons and pinpointed my problems as allergeries. He is an extremly positive doctor who doesn't give up until there is a solution. He also engages the patient in their treatment. Dr. Baily is very intelligent, high energy and a very good listener. Highly recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Baily is the best if you want botox and fillers etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Bailey, MD is similar to this 1 Doctor near Bullhead City, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Brown

18 years experience

5.0 of 5