ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Bailey Is this you?
  • 18
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Bailey?


29 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Comments

I have been seeing Dr. Bailey for several years. He has been very helpful to both myself and my husband who had throat cancer. He always follows up and in fact, has even called me at home. We both appreciate him and his staff. He is very business like and efficient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Clerk

I have always had great care starting from the early 90's

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Everything good. Left me a reck. Waiting for answers.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Worst Doctor I've Ever Experienced

If you want a doctor that pays ZERO attention to what you say and it clearly herding you in and out like you're cattle, then this "so-called" doctor (I use that term very loosely) is your man. He's very rude, very condescending, and in desperate need of an education. Do yourself a favor and find another doctor, don't risk your health with a doctor who could care less about you, and all about your money.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2012

Dr. Bailey is the best.

I see Dr. Bailey for fillers and Botox. I just don't trust anyone else. He takes the time to see where I might need a little help, and who can't use a little help ;) he really makes me look younger. I would recommend Dr. Bailey to everyone. Thank you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

I would highly recommend Dr Bailey to anyone looking for a caring and knowledgeable doctor. I had sinus surgery approximately 15 months ago and have not had one issue with any sinus problems since my surgery. Typically I would get 3-4 infections every year. I'm so thankful. Also Dr Bailey has an awesome staff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

Excellent in cosmetic surgery

whoops....did review in ENT, should have been in cosmetics....your great

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2010

Wish there were more doctors like Dr. Bailey

Dr. Bailey's level of care, dedication and professionalism is what all doctors should strive for. His knowledge and personality put you at ease and let you know you are in very capable hands from the very first visit. His staff is very pleasent as well. Everytime I left I always felt like I was in a better mood then when I walked in. On my first visit to his office he found an issue many doctors had over looked for 20+ years and it was actually pretty obvious and simple. Over the last several years I have had many doctors look at me in horror over my sinus issues. I have been told my sinuses don't drain and therefore make me sick (flus, colds, etc.) more often then most people. It was said that surgery might be my only option. After 2-3 months under Dr. Bailey's care I am happy to report that not only was I able to avoid surgery, but I can breathe freely for the first time in my life. For those of you with chronic sinus issues you know just what a relief that really is. I have recommended a few people to Dr. Bailey already (even family members) and will continue to. Thank you so much Dr. Bailey. I wish there were more doctors like you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

Dedicated

Dr Bailey is a fine physician whose professionalism is more important than politics.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2010

Dr. Bailey is a true professional, in every way. He listens to his patients, and has always given me great care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2009

Fantastic, caring, hard working doctor!!

I had visited another doctor for over 3 years and was diagnosed with sinus infections. Dr. Bailey immediately ordered an allegery test, prescribed medication to ease my symptons and pinpointed my problems as allergeries. He is an extremly positive doctor who doesn't give up until there is a solution. He also engages the patient in their treatment. Dr. Baily is very intelligent, high energy and a very good listener. Highly recommend him!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2008

Dr. Baily is the best if you want botox and fillers etc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Bailey is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Bullhead City, AZ.

  • Dr. Jonathan Brown

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Bullhead City, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    19
  • Dr. Robert Bazaco

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine, Otolaryngology

    Bullhead City, AZ 4.64 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18