ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Barone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Barone?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Dr. Barone and his staff are the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Layna Frye

Posted on November 7th, 2012

Dr. Barone is one of the most intelligent and compassionate Dr's I know. He takes the time to really listen to his patients. He addressed ALL my concerns with true compassion and understanding. He is definitely in a league all his own. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2011

One of the best Rheumatologists I've been too. Diagnosed me when no one else knew what I had ... very grateful for his expertise and caring bedside manner. I would recommend him very highly

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2010

Amazing physician and person. Cared for me for seven years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2010

Recently diagnosed with Lupus. Excellent excellent knowledge, patience, caring, professionalism. Love him to death without his help don't think I would have had hope. Mentally eased my mind! Could live without him treating me!!Thanks Dr. Barone your the BEST!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What all Doctors shoudl be!

Posted on July 26th, 2010

Incredible caring concern. Dr spent ages analysuing my condirion,and I feel veryconfident in his analysis.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Barone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Rochelle, NY.