ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Beardsley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Beardsley?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Beardsley?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Dr. Beardsley is the most caring Dr. I have ever seen. He always has time to let you ask questions and give you the answers. He is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

we have been with dr. B ever since he came out of residency he has been wonderful to our family, I can't even tell you how great he was to my both of my parents , I fear the day that he retires . He is what doctors should be, he actually listens and cares about people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Dr. Beardsley is very dedicated to all of his patients

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2010

Dr. Richard Beardsley review

Very caring and one of the most knowledgable doctors I have ever known. Does't just pass out narcotics to patients like most doctor's do. He cares about the long term health of the patient and is the most thorough doctor I know. He will go off in a direction that I would have never expected and come back with the proper diagnosis and treat my illness. He was a real life saver this summer for me when I had a severe fever over 104 degrees for 3 days. I thought it was the average flu, but as soon as he found out a "24 hr Clinic" had given me Sulfa he ordered me off of it and it turned out I had an extremely bad allergy and my immunity had fell through the floor and I had to be hospitalized for 2 days. If he wouldn't have diagnosed this problem, I would have been in BIG trouble!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

excellent
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 11th, 2014

3.7 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Beardsley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beech Grove, IN.

  • Dr. Erica Duggan

    Dr. Erica Duggan

    Family Medicine

    Beech Grove, IN 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. Mary Nagle

    Dr. Mary Nagle

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Beech Grove, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Tanna Albin

    Dr. Tanna Albin

    Family Medicine

    Beech Grove, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)