ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Bessette Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
16.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Bessette?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Horrible bedside manner.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

stupidity of the front desk!

instead of listening to my complaint the front desk started an argument with me that I had no outstanding bill with the office...... but the fact that the hospital is charging me $ 80.80 for one oxycoden tablet!!!!!!!!!! WHO PRESCRIBED IT???????????? obviously the doctor.......maybe their office can learn.......so a poor patient isn't saddled with that price for one pill (that I am sure has a cheaper version and could be adequate!) definitely not happy with this office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

I would definitely recommend Dr Bessette

I am very glad I chose to have my surgery with Dr Bessette.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

REMOVED MY DAUGHTERS GALLBLADDER AND LEFT STONES IN DUCT. HAD TO HAVE A SECOND SURGURY TO REMOVE THREE STONES WITHIN 60 DAYS FROM FIRST

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

Terrible bedside manner, botched surgery, wouldn't refer him to anyone!!!!! staff was rude and didn't really care!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Shy

At first he was shy, quiet. He sits and thinks (deep thought)about what needs to be done to help you with your problem. He operated on me and helped me get through my problem of cancer. He is a very nice Dr. He is very special to us!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Bessette is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carson City, NV.

  • Dr. William Thomas

    Dr. William Thomas

    General Surgery

    Carson City, NV 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Soon Kim

    Dr. Soon Kim

    General Surgery

    Carson City, NV 0.07 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    25
  • Dr. Mark Demar

    Dr. Mark Demar

    General Surgery

    Carson City, NV 0.07 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    25