inactive

Dr. Richard Billingham MD Patient Reviews

  • Colon and Rectal Surgery Seattle, WA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    40%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Performed unnecessary and damaging surgery on me. Wrong diagnosis. Indifference with incompetence, untrained staff ,etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Saw Dr. Bellingham in 2001 to 20014. He is a wonderful doctor or was when I saw him N.A.Mears
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
The Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Billingham saved my wife's life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2012
Great doctor!
I've been going to Dr. Billingham since 1983 and it has been a 100% perfect experience. My only fear is that he will retire!The best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2009
Surgery done 6-12-09 For Prolapes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
They never could control my pain......My left thight was the only thing num though-out the whole surgery.He DENIES EVERYTHING!!! FIND NEW SURGEONI STILL CANT PASS A STOOL.... What a NIGHTMARE!!I HATE YOU!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2008
One of the Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a 63 year old male who has interacted with a variety of MDs over time. I found Dr. Billingham extremley professional, caring, prompt, skillful, and conservative in his approach. I would recommend him wholeheartedly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Billingham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.