ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Billingham Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Performed unnecessary and damaging surgery on me. Wrong diagnosis. Indifference with incompetence, untrained staff ,etc.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Saw Dr. Bellingham in 2001 to 20014. He is a wonderful doctor or was when I saw him N.A.Mears

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

The Best!

Dr. Billingham saved my wife's life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Great doctor!

I've been going to Dr. Billingham since 1983 and it has been a 100% perfect experience. My only fear is that he will retire!The best.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2009

Surgery done 6-12-09 For Prolapes

They never could control my pain......My left thight was the only thing num though-out the whole surgery.He DENIES EVERYTHING!!! FIND NEW SURGEONI STILL CANT PASS A STOOL.... What a NIGHTMARE!!I HATE YOU!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2008

One of the Best

I am a 63 year old male who has interacted with a variety of MDs over time. I found Dr. Billingham extremley professional, caring, prompt, skillful, and conservative in his approach. I would recommend him wholeheartedly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Billingham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Shahzad Zafar

    Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Darren Pollock

    Dr. Darren Pollock

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    21
  • Dr. Amir Bastawrous

    Dr. Amir Bastawrous

    General Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (30)
    25