ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Billingham Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 30th, 2015

Performed unnecessary and damaging surgery on me. Wrong diagnosis. Indifference with incompetence, untrained staff ,etc.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2015

Saw Dr. Bellingham in 2001 to 20014. He is a wonderful doctor or was when I saw him N.A.Mears

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on January 25th, 2013

Dr. Billingham saved my wife's life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on July 9th, 2012

I've been going to Dr. Billingham since 1983 and it has been a 100% perfect experience. My only fear is that he will retire!The best.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgery done 6-12-09 For Prolapes

Posted on September 9th, 2009

They never could control my pain......My left thight was the only thing num though-out the whole surgery.He DENIES EVERYTHING!!! FIND NEW SURGEONI STILL CANT PASS A STOOL.... What a NIGHTMARE!!I HATE YOU! !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best

Posted on July 18th, 2008

I am a 63 year old male who has interacted with a variety of MDs over time. I found Dr. Billingham extremley professional, caring, prompt, skillful, and conservative in his approach. I would recommend him wholeheartedly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Billingham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.