ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Blanchar Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Blanchar?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

Beauty treatments

Dr Blanchar really made me look better! A few virtually painless treatments and I feel I look great! I have even received compliments at work from people who don't know I had anything done! His assistant,Justin, really helped make experience seem almost luxurious!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Great Doctor

STAFF SUCKS JUST THE GUY.. THE LADY IS NICE.. 2 PERSON FRONT DESK STAFF... THE MAN IS VERY RUDE... THE LADY IS NOT, SHE IS NICE..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

A+++

Dr. Blanchar is the absolute best. No wait time. Kind and considerate. An absolute genius with aesthetics. His work is undetectable as far as looking "done" but he will make you look years younger in minutes. I've never seen such skill with placement of fillers, Botox or laser. The staff is awesome. You won't find a better team to care for you. I cannot say enough good things about this place. Whether you need an FAA medical, a General Practitioner or a brilliant skin care expert... This is the place to go.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

business owner

Dr Blanchar has been my family doctor for 12 years. He has seen me through every manner of illness and injury and my trust in his knowledge base and care only grows. The office itself, and his team, are all delightful. Lucky for me now he has become an absolute expert at cosmetic enhancement as well, just in time for me to stop aging gracefully. Everyone tells me I look amazing for my age. Thanks to my Dr. I feel and look fantastic!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Dr Richard Blanchar is an amazing doctor. He is very attentive and caring!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Blanchar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Rodger Stratt

    Family Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    4.5
    (59)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Frank Gutierrez I

    Dr. Frank Gutierrez I

    Family Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.17 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    39
  • Dr. Karen Williams

    Family Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.17 mi

    3.2
    (11)
    28