Dr. Richard Bloy MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Fort Myers, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.3)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Made my condition worse and caused more serious complications.
Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every patient is different. I should've listened to family, friends and other Health Professionals that were telling me that the treatment I was getting was making me worse not better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not be happier with my choice of Dr. Bloy . His knowledge is second to none and I have always felt I've had the very best care. Everyone working with him are extremely kind and always make me feel comfortable .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Absolutely HORRENDOUS receptionists! Will NEVER go here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bloy is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have every dealt with. His staff provides great support for a busy practice by being helpful, cheerful, and concerned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2011
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a new patient of Dr. Bloy and from the moment I stepped foot into his office I was treated with kindness and compassion. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, the ease of getting a appointment was very good also. I have had a few doctors in my time but I must admit the Dr. Bloy is by far one of the best and I highly reccomend him to anyone looking for a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2011
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a complex gynecological history and went to Dr. Bloy for a second opinion. I was very impressed with his bedside manner he actually listed to my and was very knowledgeable about my condition and treatment options. I also liked the way he explained things to me in laymans terms without going into needless medical detail unless i asked. He understood that I am well versed in my condition and didn't need info I already have. I would definatly recommend this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2010
Great Group
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring staff and really quick to get back to you for problems!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2009
great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i love the way they treat their patience. they are very accurate and try to help you as much as they can with your problem.

3.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Bloy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.