ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Bloy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Bloy?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Made my condition worse and caused more serious complications.

Every patient is different. I should've listened to family, friends and other Health Professionals that were telling me that the treatment I was getting was making me worse not better.

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

I could not be happier with my choice of Dr. Bloy . His knowledge is second to none and I have always felt I've had the very best care. Everyone working with him are extremely kind and always make me feel comfortable .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Absolutely HORRENDOUS receptionists! Will NEVER go here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Dr. Bloy is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have every dealt with. His staff provides great support for a busy practice by being helpful, cheerful, and concerned.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

I was a new patient of Dr. Bloy and from the moment I stepped foot into his office I was treated with kindness and compassion. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, the ease of getting a appointment was very good also. I have had a few doctors in my time but I must admit the Dr. Bloy is by far one of the best and I highly reccomend him to anyone looking for a great doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

I have a complex gynecological history and went to Dr. Bloy for a second opinion. I was very impressed with his bedside manner he actually listed to my and was very knowledgeable about my condition and treatment options. I also liked the way he explained things to me in laymans terms without going into needless medical detail unless i asked. He understood that I am well versed in my condition and didn't need info I already have. I would definatly recommend this doctor!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

Great Group

Very caring staff and really quick to get back to you for problems!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2009

great doctor

i love the way they treat their patience. they are very accurate and try to help you as much as they can with your problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Bloy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Edward Halpren

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Fort Myers, FL 0.10 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    35
  • Dr. Sergio Vignali

    Dr. Sergio Vignali

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Fort Myers, FL 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    23
  • Dr. Steven Sager

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Myers, FL 0.19 mi

    4.0
    (58)
    27