ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Blumrick Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Blumrick?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Dr Blumrick is amazing!

my 1st visit with Dr Blumrick, I was nervous, I was anxious, I was scared. I didn't know if we were going to be able to carry our baby to term ( we had lost one previously) . After examining me , Dr Blumrick told me he thought he could help us have a take home baby. I held onto that my whole scary pregnancy. Dr B delivered on his word. There is no one else I would want to go to!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

Very knowledgeable, takes time to explain things

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

Dr. Blumrick is the absolute best at what he does. I would never want to go to anyone else. He is highly skilled and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Excellent Doctor

I absolutely love Dr. Blumrick. I was referred to him for my 2nd preg. after having a stillborn with my first. He spends TONS of time with us. We do have to wait quite a while to see him usually, but then he spends so much time with us that I understand he is only running behind because he cares so much. He is incredibly knowledgable and was able to dx (and understand and explain to me) my rare blood clotting disorder. He never lets any questions go unanswered and he is NEVER rushed with us. I just trust him completely and will gladly wait to see someone as genuine, knoweledgable and concerned as he is.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2009

What a Knowledgable Doctor!!!

I felt a little uneasy at first because he seemed not to have a great bedside manner, but it turned out he was awesome in diagnosing a problem in my pregnancy and getting it treated ASAP. He knew exactly how to fix the situation, and spent lots of time with hubs and I until we felt 100% comfortable. Our appointment with him included about 30 minutes of conversation, he continued to ask if we had any more questions before he would let us leave the office. I would recommend him to anyone seeking care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Blumrick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Mily Nieves

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (14)
  • Dr. Laura Richardson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    8
  • Dr. Sheetal Kale

    Dr. Sheetal Kale

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    14