ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Bond Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 32
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Bond?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Best doctor anywhere!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bond is more than a doctor

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Dr. Bond is a very devoted and gifted professional. I prefer him to any other.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Visits

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Dr. Bond Really cares about his patience, he will talk to you about your concerns no matter how long it takes. Getting a same day appointment is the best. I have called a few times and got an appointment to see Dr. Bond not a different doctor within 30 minutes. He is one of the best doctors. He is really concern about your medical condition and what he can do to help it get resolved. He is one in a million.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

The best doctor I have ever met that truly cares about his patients and their needs!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not recommend

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Very disappointed with this office, there was no personal connection with the staff or provider. Several people at the front desk with no greeting or direction. The provider spent maybe 5 minutes with me as a new patient, and didn't even examine me or request medical records. He was robotic and uninterested.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Great doctor and one of the nicest people I have ever met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am grateful to have been Dr bonds patient.

Posted on July 18th, 2011

If it wasn't for Dr Bond, I doubt my son would still be here on earth. I have also had him for my doc for 7 years and if I was even close as good of patient as he was a doctor, I would be pleased. Dr bond understands older people just don't want to spend their lives in the doctors office. He's the best I have ever had in my life. An unfortunate mistake has removed him from my life and for that I grieve.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST doctor in the OC

Posted on June 6th, 2011

Dr. Bond is the best doctor in the OC. I have had the pleasure of being his patient for over 15 years and he's always managed to cure me...he's now taking care of my children as well as my grand children. He is the most caring doctor I have ever known.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and caring doctor.

Posted on March 17th, 2011

Dr. Bond is a wonderful doctor. He is so kind and compassionate. I had to change physicians when my insurance changed and I am so fortunate to have found Dr. Bond.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Bond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.