Overall Review

4.6
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Dr. Bond is more than a doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bond is a very devoted and gifted professional. I prefer him to any other.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Office Visits
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bond Really cares about his patience, he will talk to you about your concerns no matter how long it takes. Getting a same day appointment is the best. I have called a few times and got an appointment to see Dr. Bond not a different doctor within 30 minutes. He is one of the best doctors. He is really concern about your medical condition and what he can do to help it get resolved. He is one in a million.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I have ever met that truly cares about his patients and their needs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Would not recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very disappointed with this office, there was no personal connection with the staff or provider. Several people at the front desk with no greeting or direction. The provider spent maybe 5 minutes with me as a new patient, and didn't even examine me or request medical records. He was robotic and uninterested.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and one of the nicest people I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
I am grateful to have been Dr bonds patient.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If it wasn't for Dr Bond, I doubt my son would still be here on earth. I have also had him for my doc for 7 years and if I was even close as good of patient as he was a doctor, I would be pleased. Dr bond understands older people just don't want to spend their lives in the doctors office. He's the best I have ever had in my life. An unfortunate mistake has removed him from my life and for that I grieve.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2011
The BEST doctor in the OC
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bond is the best doctor in the OC. I have had the pleasure of being his patient for over 15 years and he's always managed to cure me...he's now taking care of my children as well as my grand children. He is the most caring doctor I have ever known.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2011
Kind and caring doctor.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bond is a wonderful doctor. He is so kind and compassionate. I had to change physicians when my insurance changed and I am so fortunate to have found Dr. Bond.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Bond, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Kavita Desai

26 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Catherine Garcia

26 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Luis Villa

23 years experience

4.4 of 5