ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Brunelle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Brunelle?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Dr Ricky handled my Johnson problems very expertly. His skill, knowledge and manner were more than I expected. I will never let anyone else handle my Johnson issue but him. Thank you so much! 😁

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Brunelle for approx. 8 years now and I think he is a excellent Doctor. He always takes the time to answer any questions or concerns I may have and is very easy to talk to. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to see a doctor who truly cares and provides good medical care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WHEN YOU HAVE URINARY PROBLEMS SEE DR. BRUNELLE

Posted on May 20th, 2017

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. BRUNELLE. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT SINCE 1989. WHENEVER I HAVE A URINARY PROBLEM THEY HAVE HAD ME COME IN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. IF I NEED A PROCEDURE DONE HE DOES IT RIGHT AWAY. I ALSO LIKE THAT HE NOT ONLY SENDS A URINE SPECIMEN TO THE LAB BUT ALSO DOES CULTURE IN THE OFFICE. YOU ARE CALLED AS SOON AS THEY GET THE RESULTS. WHEN DR. BRUNELLE WAS OUT OF TOWN I SAW ANOTHER UROLOGIST AND WAS NOT HAPPY AT ALL WITH THE VISIT.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Bedside Manner

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Horrible bedside manner- insensitive to patient's pain. Made rude comment while I was in earshot after outpatient surgery. Did not take time to explain that I would experience pain afterwards and was unsympathetic when I reported it. Very gruff... during a different procedure that was somewhat painful, I clinched up and he said "Well if you'd just relax it would be easier".

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a traumatic experience with this dr

Posted on February 2nd, 2014

This dr must dislike women as he made me lay completely naked on the cold steel while he examined me. It was completely humiliating to the point that I refused much of the requirements from the dr and his staff for my care. Each time, the nurse jammed me with a catheter,which was completely unnecessary. With all of the tests and labwork the dr did, he never established anything. My kidney stones went untreated until I found a caring, more respectful dr. I made sure my PCP knew of my traumatic visits to this dr, whom she referred me to. She did not know of his reprehensible bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Peyronies Disease

Posted on December 8th, 2010

The good Doctor is very uninformed on this malady and reluctant to admit it . He would be of much better service to his patients with Peyronies to refer them to someone who knows what he is doing and keeps up to date with modern treatments. Very disappointed .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2014

One Star

Posted on November 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Brunelle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.