The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Bultman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Bultman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Bultman?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Outstanding Physician

Dr. Bultman has been my personal physician and flight surgeon for going on twenty years. He fosters and encourages a two-way conversation regarding your health and health care. This is very important to me. His diagnoses have always been well founded and his treatment has been spot on. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a family physician.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

Excellent office

Excellent care. This was for a FAA First Class Flight Physical, but their office is always good. And Dr. Bultman is excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

A job well done by all!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Dr Bultman and his superb staff actually make a doctor's visit enjoyable. The best in the FAA AME business.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

If it had not been for Dr. Bultman, I could have lost my husband. He was having numbness in his leg, Dr. Bultman recommended that he go see Dr. K. Rifkin, and while checking his leg to see if he had a blood clot he found that he also found that he had an anyurism in the abdomen. We did not have a clue about this. The issue has been taken care of and my husband is now on his way to recovery. Thanks so much to the doctors who cared for my husband.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

Awesome doctor and experience at the clinic. I would recommend them to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

This man has been my doctor for years! I would not have it any other way. He is caring, concerned, and truly helpful. What a wonderful day it was when he became a doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Outstanding!

Awesome doc. He has been my personal flight surgeon for over 25 years! He' a physician's physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Professional and accurate

I, as well as my wife and daughter, have seen Dr. Bultman several times and his diagnosis has always been accurate and treatment has been effective. He does not waste your time and gets the job done.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

Dr Bultman is the best!

I used to go to Dr Bultman when I was younger. I recently had to go see him for a visit about high blood pressure and was a little nervous. However Dr Bultman and his staff are all very courteous and professional and put me at ease immediately. Not only was his diagnosis completely accurate, the prescriptions he recommended worked right away and I have not had any problems since being on my medications. He even gave me some samples to try before he filled my prescription to make sure he was giving me the correct medication. Thank you Dr Bultman and your staff for making my visits enjoyable and I know my future visits will be just as good. Keep up the great work and don't listen to the bad reviews on here because I know they couldn't possibly have any truth.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Bultman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange Park, FL.

  • Dr. Aino Mueller

    Dr. Aino Mueller

    Family Medicine

    Orange Park, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (22)
    3
  • Dr. Wilbert Jacobs II

    Dr. Wilbert Jacobs II

    Family Medicine

    Orange Park, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (48)
    3
  • Dr. John Fetchero

    Dr. John Fetchero

    Family Medicine

    Orange Park, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (32)