Overall Review

4.1
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    12%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Excellent office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent care. This was for a FAA First Class Flight Physical, but their office is always good. And Dr. Bultman is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A job well done by all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bultman and his superb staff actually make a doctor's visit enjoyable. The best in the FAA AME business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If it had not been for Dr. Bultman, I could have lost my husband. He was having numbness in his leg, Dr. Bultman recommended that he go see Dr. K. Rifkin, and while checking his leg to see if he had a blood clot he found that he also found that he had an anyurism in the abdomen. We did not have a clue about this. The issue has been taken care of and my husband is now on his way to recovery. Thanks so much to the doctors who cared for my husband.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor and experience at the clinic. I would recommend them to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man has been my doctor for years! I would not have it any other way. He is caring, concerned, and truly helpful. What a wonderful day it was when he became a doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Outstanding!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doc. He has been my personal flight surgeon for over 25 years! He' a physician's physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Professional and accurate
Wait time
15 minutes
I, as well as my wife and daughter, have seen Dr. Bultman several times and his diagnosis has always been accurate and treatment has been effective. He does not waste your time and gets the job done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
Dr Bultman is the best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used to go to Dr Bultman when I was younger. I recently had to go see him for a visit about high blood pressure and was a little nervous. However Dr Bultman and his staff are all very courteous and professional and put me at ease immediately. Not only was his diagnosis completely accurate, the prescriptions he recommended worked right away and I have not had any problems since being on my medications. He even gave me some samples to try before he filled my prescription to make sure he was giving me the correct medication. Thank you Dr Bultman and your staff for making my visits enjoyable and I know my future visits will be just as good. Keep up the great work and don't listen to the bad reviews on here because I know they couldn't possibly have any truth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Bultman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orange Park, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Deschere

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Craig Dolven

29 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aino Mueller

5.0 of 5