ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Bennett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Bennett?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 46 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Apparently uncaring without courtesy

Waited one hour for him to show up then walked out. This was after waiting two months for the appointment (and his staff tried to push it back yet another month). He doesn't care because he is a god in his own eyes.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Felt real comfortable with the dr explained everything to be done would recommend dr Bennett to anyone with a problem

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2014

Dr. Bennett, the Right Doc to Resolve your Prostate Ca

Being diagnosed with prostate Ca is a stressful circumstance. I can not recommend Dr. Bennett enough for those that need a caring, expert robotic surgeon to addressing the diasease and return you back to your normal life! Thru his attention to all the details, you get to return to worring about the unimprotant everyday things, knowing that you were well cared for. From my experience, Dr. Bennett is focused on removing the emotional stress that the whole prostate cancer situation creates and diligentlly addresses the desease thru his noted skill as a robotic surgeon. He made sure that my wife and I fully understood all the treatment options and reassured us as to the whole recovery process. I can not state it enough, Dr. Bennett is the person to see if you are blindsided by a prostate ca diagnosis!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2013

Very caring and knowledgable doctor

My Dad has been going to Dr. Bennett for quite a few years now. He is an excellent doctor and we have a lot of trust in him. Recently we learned that he has left his current practice and his office is not telling us where he went to. Does anyone know where he his currently practicing?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

Ongoing care

It has been 16 months now since the RARP and everything is great! Dr Bennett has been the most caring and conscientious doctor I have ever been associated with. I recently had another kidney stone 'episode' from an ongoing 20 year battle with the little beasts. Dr Bennett explained a proposal to eliminate them so I willingly followed. It has now been one week since he performed laser lithotripsy on both sides. There were no complications and the followup for stent removal was a breeze. I could go on with the praise but it is most simply stated that Dr Richard Bennett is undoubtedly the best...caring, compassionate and precise.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Doug

I saw dr.bennett today. He spent several minutes with me explaining my diagnosis. I totally understood everything when he was done. He is smart and caring.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Dr. Bennett is the reason my husband and I have our beautiful son. He is a talented and caring physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Bennett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.

  • Dr. Ronald Wadle

    Dr. Ronald Wadle

    Urology

    Royal Oak, MI

    5.0
    (6)
    49
  • Dr. Jose Gonzalez

    Dr. Jose Gonzalez

    Urology

    Royal Oak, MI

    4.9
    (7)
    49
  • Dr. Howard Korman

    Dr. Howard Korman

    General Practice, Urology

    Royal Oak, MI

    4.6
    (11)
    28