ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Kaiser Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Kaiser?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

He was the one who was able to finally get medication correct, completely eliminating my panic attacks and depression

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

so easy to talk to

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Great Doctor

Doctor Kaiser is the best at what he does. He has kept me balanced on the right medications for years. He has been able to adjust them as needed to keep me functioning at a high level. He has helped make my life livable and I have a great family life thanks to his support. I can not say enough good things about him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2012

Caring and professional doctor

I have known Dr. Kaiser 5 years, and I trust him honestly from the bottom of my heart with my life. He is a caring and intelligent doctor that is responsive and his care has made the difference in my life that has made it a completely different experience, not only for myself, but for my family that lives with my emotional illness. He has helped me navigate social, physcial, and psychological problems, and he is just a really "nice man",and that makes him "approachable and comfortable" to talk to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2010

great doctor

excellent listenergreat at balancing medications with regular review and adjustmentwarm and friendly

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

Excellent psychopharmacologist

I have worked with Richard Kaiser for five years, and can say quite frankly that he is a real gem. He is that rarest of rare breeds: A psychiatrist who is extremely bright and talented in finding solutions to even thorny medication challenges, yet has a relaxed, caring, down-to-earth manner (and a sense of humor) that makes the patient feel respected, at ease and well cared for. He's especially great for bright patients, and knows his chops. He does one thing: medication management, but he does it extremely well. He does not offer talk therapy, so don't expect to meet with him for more than half an hour at a time. Dr. Kaiser is usually at least a little behind schedule, but it's always worth the wait. The office staff is also kind and friendly, and they have a great bookshelf. I would highly recommend Dr. Kaiser to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Kaiser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, MA.

  • Dr. Stephanie White-Bateman

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Concord, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    11
  • Dr. Sara Bolton

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Concord, MA 0.29 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    24
  • Dr. Winston Hughes

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Pediatrics

    Concord, MA 0.29 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    43