ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Mcburney Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Mcburney?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

told me I had mono and it ended up being stage 3 breast cancer. OOPS GUESS I DIDN'T KNOW WHAT I WAS DOING. TOTAL MORON

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2013

He is a very caring doctor. I've been seeing him for years and have never felt that my questions were not answered, nor did I ever feel "rushed".

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2011

Dr. McBurney knows and is interested in my medical history. He is never in a hurry and takes time to listen to me. He is a very caring and knowledgable doctor. He has a wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

Dr. McBurney, Is a very caring and through doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2009

Dr. McBurney has been my doctor for 20+ years. When we moved an hour away I decided to keep him as my doctor because of his caring, professional manner. He is a wonderful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Mcburney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Kimberly Biglow

    Family Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    18
  • Dr. David Lash

    Dr. David Lash

    Family Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    33
  • Dr. Suzanne Staraitis

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    6