inactive

Richard P Campo MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.1
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Urologist in NJ
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, knowlegeable, caring, attentive, not rished.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
Great bedside manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been dealing with an obstructed kidney stone. I was in and out of the hospital last week. Dr. Campo was wonderful. He is extremely calming, very friendly, and always calls you back immediately when on call. He is a fantastic doctor! I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
Nice attentive professional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice attentive professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2014
RN/ MS
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great experience from the office staff, the sonographer to Dr. Campo. He diagnosed my condition in a timely manner, explained the problem and possible treatments and did patient teaching. Having transferred from a large urology group where I was just a number to Dr. Campo was a wonderful experience. Should any of my family members need a Urologist it will be Dr. Campo!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2013
Excellent experience
Everything about working with Dr Campo was excellent. His staff was very responsive and helpful as well. All of my appointments were on time and Dr Campo answered all my questions and I have already recommended him to several friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campo has provided the very best care to me and other members of my family for years. He is an outstanding diagnostician, achieves excellent surgical results. I never feel rushed through an apt like other offices and he always returns calls. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sent my lab work to incorrect lab for my insurance. Visit was a waste of time and money. He gave no advice as to my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2012
Great experience for first time appointment!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time was not long, staff was courteous, friendly and Dr was knowledgable and helpful, I would highly recommend this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Campo is caring and extremely professional.It is wonderful to have a doctor who returns phone calls the same day and actually takes care of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Dr. Thomas H.F. Smith
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campo is an outstanding physician and has taken care pf mr for years. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent caring doctor. Great office staff. Kind, courtieous, professional, knowledgeable doctor. Always available
Was this review helpful? Yes No