inactive

Dr. Richard Carpenter MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Owosso, MI

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
RN
I saw him a number of years ago, he is the only ENT doc that has really taken the time to get to the bottom of my sinus infections and almost 20 yrs later I think it is time to return, even though it is GR to ELansing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied with his superb care provided me over the years. Always kind, happy, cheerful and encouraging of me and my problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very fine kind and talented. Miss his cheerful manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2014
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good care. Kind and talented. Cared greatly for me as a patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Dr Wish he were still here The Best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr and surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful. Sorry he is gone Miss him a lot. He was the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with him a long. Went to other drs in the group but Not nearly as satisfied. Wish he comes back soon

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful caring superb surgeon. Very nice Christian Dr. Obviously experienced and well trained
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great service nice Dr good surgeon took good care of me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor did not perform the Laryngoscope at all, but he wrote that he had performed and charged the money. He is a liar!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
dr rating
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt the dr. was dismissive of me.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Richard Carpenter, MD is similar to this 1 Doctor near Owosso, MI.

Flushing, MI
5.0