ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Carpenter Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 29 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

RN

I saw him a number of years ago, he is the only ENT doc that has really taken the time to get to the bottom of my sinus infections and almost 20 yrs later I think it is time to return, even though it is GR to ELansing

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Very satisfied with his superb care provided me over the years. Always kind, happy, cheerful and encouraging of me and my problems

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2014

Very fine kind and talented. Miss his cheerful manner

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2014

Patient

Very good care. Kind and talented. Cared greatly for me as a patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Wonderful Dr Wish he were still here The Best!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

Excellent Dr and surgeon

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Wonderful. Sorry he is gone Miss him a lot. He was the BEST!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2012

I have been with him a long. Went to other drs in the group but Not nearly as satisfied. Wish he comes back soon

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Wonderful caring superb surgeon. Very nice Christian Dr. Obviously experienced and well trained

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Great service nice Dr good surgeon took good care of me

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

The doctor did not perform the Laryngoscope at all, but he wrote that he had performed and charged the money. He is a liar!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

dr rating

I felt the dr. was dismissive of me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Carpenter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lansing, MI.

  • Dr. Landon Duyka

    Otolaryngology

    East Lansing, MI 4.86 mi

    13
  • Dr. Ahmed Sufyan

    Dr. Ahmed Sufyan

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology, General Surgery

    East Lansing, MI 4.86 mi

    4.8
    (29)
    9
  • Dr. Brian Peshek

    Dr. Brian Peshek

    Otolaryngology, Allergy

    East Lansing, MI 4.86 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    17